Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '49322'

Candidates and Representatives for
Coral, Montcalm County, Michigan 49322

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Debbie Stabenow
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Gary Peters
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 4
Representative John Moolenaar
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 70
Representative James Lower
District 70 Republican

State Senate

District 33
Senator Judy Emmons
District 33 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Director of the Office of the State Budget

Superintendent of Public Instruction



District 1 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Dale Reyburn
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Tom Lindeman
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Betty Kellenberger
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Ron Braman
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Ronald Retzloff
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Patrick Carr
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Ron Baker
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner Tom Porter
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Montcalm County)
Commissioner John Johansen
District 9 Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top