Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '49268'

Candidates and Representatives for
Palmyra, Lenawee County, Michigan 49268

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Debbie Stabenow
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Gary Peters
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 7
Representative Tim Walberg
District 7 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 57
Representative Bronna Kahle
District 57 Republican

State Senate

District 17
Senator Dale Zorn
District 17 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Director of the Office of the State Budget

Superintendent of Public Instruction



District 1 (Lenawee County)
Commissioner David Stimpson
District 1 No Party Affiliation
District 2 (Lenawee County)
Commissioner John Lapham
District 2 No Party Affiliation
District 3 (Lenawee County)
Commissioner Jim Driskill
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Lenawee County)
District 5 (Lenawee County)
Commissioner Karol Bolton
District 5 No Party Affiliation
District 6 (Lenawee County)
District 7 (Lenawee County)
Commissioner Bob Knoblauch
District 7 No Party Affiliation
District 8 (Lenawee County)
Commissioner Ralph Tillotson
District 8 No Party Affiliation
District 9 (Lenawee County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top