Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '48187'

Candidates and Representatives for
Canton, Wayne County and Washtenaw County, Michigan 48187

Problem - Multiple Districts

48187 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Debbie Stabenow
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Gary Peters
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 11
Representative Dave Trott
District 11 (Running) Republican
Kerry Bentivolio
District 11 Challenger (Running)
Anil Kumar
District 11 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jonathan Osment
District 11 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
District 12
Representative Debbie Dingell
District 12 (Running) Democratic
Tom Bagwell
District 12 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Dylan Calewarts
District 12 Challenger (Running) Green Party
Jeff Jones
District 12 Challenger (Running) Republican
Gary Walkowicz
District 12 Challenger (Running) Other
District 13
Representative John Conyers, Jr.
District 13 (Running) Democratic
Jeffrey Gorman
District 13 Challenger (Running) Republican
Tiffany Hayden
District 13 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Sam Johnson
District 13 Challenger (Running) Other
Janice Winfrey
District 13 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 16
Representative Robert Kosowski
District 16 (Running) Democratic
Pat Gaffka
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Morrow
District 16 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 20
Representative Kurt Heise
District 20 Republican
Jeffrey Neilson
District 20 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jeff Noble
District 20 Challenger (Won) Republican
Colleen Pobur
District 20 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Chris Roosen
District 20 Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Sullivan
District 20 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 21
Representative Kristy Pagan
District 21 (Running) Democratic
Derek Moss
District 21 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 54
Representative David Rutledge
District 54 Democratic
Anne Brown
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lisa Cardenas
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kevin Jardine
District 54 Challenger (Running) Republican
Bill Krebaum
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gregory Peoples
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ronnie Peterson
District 54 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Michael White
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 6
Senator Hoon-Yung Hopgood
District 6 Democratic
District 7
Senator Patrick Colbeck
District 7 Republican
District 18
Senator Rebekah Warren
District 18 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Director of the Office of the State Budget

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Doug Dern
Challenger (Running)
Frank Szymanski
Challenger (Running)



At-Large (Canton Township)
Supervisor Philip LaJoy
At-Large Republican


At-Large (Canton Township)
John Anthony
Pat Williams
Thomas Yack


District 1 (Wayne County)
District 2 (Wayne County)
District 3 (Wayne County)
District 4 (Wayne County)
District 5 (Wayne County)
District 6 (Wayne County)
District 7 (Wayne County)
District 8 (Wayne County)
District 9 (Wayne County)
District 10 (Wayne County)
District 11 (Wayne County)
District 12 (Wayne County)
Commissioner Glen Anderson
District 12 No Party Affiliation
District 13 (Wayne County)
District 14 (Wayne County)
District 15 (Wayne County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top