Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '48104'

Candidates and Representatives for
Ann Arbor, Washtenaw County, Michigan 48104

Problem - Multiple Districts

48104 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Debbie Stabenow
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Gary Peters
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 12
Representative Debbie Dingell
District 12 (Won) Democratic
Tom Bagwell
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Dylan Calewarts
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Jeff Jones
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gary Walkowicz
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Other



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 53
Representative Jeff Irwin
District 53 Democratic
Samuel Bissell
District 53 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Yousef Rabhi
District 53 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Joseph Stevens
District 53 Challenger (Lost) Green Party
District 55
Representative Adam Zemke
District 55 (Won) Democratic
Bob Baird
District 55 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 18
Senator Rebekah Warren
District 18 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Director of the Office of the State Budget

Superintendent of Public Instruction



At-Large (Ann Arbor)
Christopher Taylor
At-Large Democratic


Council Member

Ward 1 (Ann Arbor)
Sabra Briere
Ward 1 Democratic
Sumi Kailasapathy
Ward 1 Democratic
Ward 2 (Ann Arbor)
Jane Lumm
Ward 2 Independence
Kirk Westphal
Ward 2 Democratic
Ward 3 (Ann Arbor)
Julie Grand
Ward 3 Democratic
Ward 4 (Ann Arbor)
Jack Eaton
Ward 4 Democratic
Graydon Krapohl
Ward 4 Democratic
Ward 5 (Ann Arbor)
Chip Smith
Ward 5
Chuck Warpehoski
Ward 5 Democratic


District 1 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Kent Martinez-Kratz
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Dan Smith
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Alicia Ping
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Felicia Brabec
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Ruth Ann Jamnick
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Ronnie Peterson
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Andy LaBarre
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Washtenaw County)
Commissioner Yousef Rabhi
District 8 Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top