Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '47906'

Candidates and Representatives for
West Lafayette, Tippecanoe County and Warren County and White County, Indiana 47906

Problem - Multiple Districts

47906 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Todd Rokita
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 13
Representative Sharon Negele
District 13 Republican
District 25
Representative Donald Lehe
District 25 Republican
District 26
Representative Sally Siegrist
District 26 Republican
District 27
Representative Sheila Klinker
District 27 Democratic

State Senate

District 7
Senator Brandt Hershman
District 7 Republican
District 22
Senator Ron Alting
District 22 Republican
District 23
Senator Phil Boots
District 23 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction




At-Large (West Lafayette)
John Dennis


Council Member

District 1 (West Lafayette)
Nick DeBoer
District 1
Dave Williams
District 1
District 2 (West Lafayette)
Peter Bunder
District 2
Roland Winger
District 2
District 3 (West Lafayette)
Aseem Jha
District 3
Kathy Vernon
District 3
District 4 (West Lafayette)
Larry Leverenz
District 4
Sally Siegrist
District 4
District 5 (West Lafayette)
Gerry Keen
District 5
At-Large (Tippecanoe County)
John Basham
Steve Dietrich
Bryan Metzger
Gerald Thomas


District 1 (Tippecanoe County)
District 2 (Tippecanoe County)
District 3 (Tippecanoe County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top