Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '47902'

Candidates and Representatives for
Lafayette, Tippecanoe County, Indiana 47902

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Todd Rokita
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 27
Representative Sheila Klinker
District 27 Democratic

State Senate

District 22
Senator Ron Alting
District 22 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction




At-Large (West Lafayette)
John Dennis


Council Member

District 1 (West Lafayette)
Nick DeBoer
District 1
Jerry Reynolds
District 1
Dave Williams
District 1
District 2 (West Lafayette)
Peter Bunder
District 2
Ronald Campbell
District 2
Roland Winger
District 2
District 3 (Lafayette)
Perry Brown
District 3
Aseem Jha
District 3
Kathy Vernon
District 3
District 4 (Lafayette)
Larry Leverenz
District 4
District 5 (West Lafayette)
Gerry Keen
District 5
District 6 (Lafayette)
Bob Downing
District 6
At-Large (Tippecanoe County)
John Basham
Steve Dietrich
Lon Heide
Kevin Klinker
Bryan Metzger
Nancy Nargi
Gerald Thomas


District 1 (Tippecanoe County)
District 2 (Tippecanoe County)
District 3 (Tippecanoe County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Hoosier State
  • Motto: Crossroads of America
  • Area: 36,291 sq mi
  • Population: 6,537,334 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Indianapolis
  • Statehood: Dec. 11, 1816 (19th state)
  • Highest Point: Wayne Co., 1,257 ft
  • Lowest Point: Ohio R., 320 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Peony
  • Electoral Votes: 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top