Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '47402'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana 47402

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 9
Representative Trey Hollingsworth
District 9 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 61
Representative Matt Pierce
District 61 Democratic

State Senate

District 40
Senator Mark Stoops
District 40 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction




At-Large (Bloomington)
John Hamilton



District 1 (Monroe County)
Shelli Yoder
District 1
District 2 (Monroe County)
Ryan Cobine
District 2
District 3 (Monroe County)
Marty Hawk
District 3
District 4 (Monroe County)
Eric Spoonmore
District 4
At-Large (Monroe County)
Geoff McKim
Cheryl Munson

Council Member

District 1 (Bloomington)
Chris Sturbaum
District 1
District 2 (Bloomington)
Dorothy Granger
District 2
District 3 (Bloomington)
Allison Chopra
District 3
Martin Spechler
District 3
District 4 (Bloomington)
Dave Rollo
District 4
District 5 (Bloomington)
Darryl Neher
District 5
District 6 (Bloomington)
Stephen Volan
District 6
At-Large (Bloomington)
Timothy Mayer


At-Large (Monroe County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top