Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '47374'

Candidates and Representatives for
Richmond, Wayne County, Indiana 47374

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Donnelly, Sr.
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Todd Young
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Luke Messer
District 6 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 56
Representative Dick Hamm
District 56 Republican

State Senate

District 27
Senator Jeff Raatz
District 27 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction





Council Member

District 1 (Wayne County)
Robert Chamness
District 1
Doug Goss
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Richmond)
Kelley Cruse-Nicholson
District 2 Democratic
Jeffrey Plasterer
District 2
District 3 (Richmond)
Bruce Wissel
District 3 Republican
Peter Zaleski
District 3
District 4 (Wayne County)
Tony Gillam
District 4
James Miller
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Richmond)
Jeffrey Locke
District 5
District 6 (Richmond)
Gary Turner
District 6
At-Large (Wayne County)
Chris Beeson
Misty Hollis
At-Large Republican
Jamie Lopeman
Ron Oler
At-Large Republican
Gary Saunders
Rodger Smith


At-Large (Wayne County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top