Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '43085'

Candidates and Representatives for
Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio 43085

Problem - Multiple Districts

43085 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Sherrod Brown
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Rob Portman
Junior Seat (Won) Republican
Tom Connors
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Joseph DeMare
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Scott Rupert
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Ted Strickland
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Joyce Beatty
District 3 (Won) Democratic
John Adams
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 12
Representative Pat Tiberi
District 12 (Won) Republican
Edward Albertson
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Joe Manchik
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Green Party



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 21
Representative Michael Duffey
District 21 (Won) Republican
Ryan Koch
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 22
Representative David Leland
District 22 (Won) Democratic
Linda Jarrett
District 22 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 24
Representative Stephanie Kunze
District 24 Republican
James Hughes
District 24 Challenger (Won) Republican
Kristopher Keller
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 16
Senator James Hughes
District 16 Republican
Cathy Johnson
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Stephanie Kunze
District 16 Challenger (Won) Republican
Larry Malone, Jr.
District 16 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
District 19
Senator Kris Jordan
District 19 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Dave Yost

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tax Commissioner




Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Paul Pfeifer
Pat DeWine
Challenger (Won) Republican
Pat Fischer
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
John O'Donnell
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Colleen O'Toole
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Cynthia Rice
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



At-Large (Columbus)
Andrew Ginther


Council Member

At-Large (Columbus)
Mitchell Brown
Shannon Hardin
Zachary Klein
Jaiza Page
Michael Stinziano
At-Large Democratic


At-Large (Franklin County)
Commissioner Paula Brooks
At-Large No Party Affiliation
Commissioner Marilyn Brown
At-Large No Party Affiliation
Commissioner John O'Grady
At-Large No Party Affiliation
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top