Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '43064'

Problem - Multiple Districts

43064 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Sherrod Brown
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Rob Portman
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Tom Connors
Challenger (Running) Independent
Joseph DeMare
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Scott Rupert
Challenger (Running) Independent
Ted Strickland
Challenger (Running) Democratic

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Jim Jordan
District 4 (Running) Republican
Janet Garrett
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 12
Representative Pat Tiberi
District 12 (Running) Republican
Edward Albertson
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Joe Manchik
District 12 Challenger (Running) Green Party
District 15
Representative Steve Stivers
District 15 (Running) Republican
Dennis Lambert
District 15 Challenger (Removed) Green Party
Scott Wharton
District 15 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 21
Representative Michael Duffey
District 21 (Running) Republican
Ryan Koch
District 21 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 24
Representative Stephanie Kunze
District 24 Republican
James Hughes
District 24 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kristopher Keller
District 24 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 67
Representative Andrew Brenner
District 67 (Running) Republican
Janet Breneman
District 67 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 74
Representative Bill Dean
District 74 (Running) Republican
Barbara Niemeyer
District 74 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 86
Representative Dorothy Pelanda
District 86 (Running) Republican
Scott Crider
District 86 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 10
Senator Bob Hackett
District 10 (Running) Republican
Matthew Kirk
District 10 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 16
Senator James Hughes
District 16 Republican
Cathy Johnson
District 16 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Stephanie Kunze
District 16 Challenger (Running) Republican
Larry Malone, Jr.
District 16 Challenger (Removed) Democratic
District 19
Senator Kris Jordan
District 19 Republican
District 26
Senator Dave Burke
District 26 (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Dave Yost

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tax Commissioner




Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor
(Running) Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Paul Pfeifer
Pat DeWine
Challenger (Running) Republican
Pat Fischer
Challenger (Running) Republican
John O'Donnell
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Colleen O'Toole
Challenger (Removed) Republican
Cynthia Rice
Challenger (Running) Democratic



At-Large (Madison County)
Commissioner David Dhume
At-Large Republican
Commissioner Mark Forrest
At-Large Republican
Commissioner Paul Gross
At-Large Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top