Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '37064'

Candidates and Representatives for
Franklin, Davidson County and Williamson County, Tennessee 37064

Problem - Multiple Districts

37064 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Robert Corker
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Jim Cooper
District 5 Democratic
District 7
Representative Marsha Blackburn
District 7 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 50
Representative Bo Mitchell
District 50 Democratic
District 61
Representative Charles Sargent, Jr.
District 61 Republican
District 63
Representative Glen Casada
District 63 Republican
District 65
Representative Sam Whitson
District 65 Republican

State Senate

District 20
Senator Steve Dickerson
District 20 Republican
District 23
Senator Jack Johnson
District 23 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Comptroller of the Treasury




At-Large (Franklin)
Ken Moore



Ward 1 (Franklin)
Ward 2 (Franklin)
Ward 3 (Franklin)
Ward 4 (Franklin)
At-Large (Franklin)
Clyde Barnhill
Brandy Blanton
Ann Petersen

County Mayor

At-Large (Williamson County)


District 1 (Williamson County)
District 2 (Williamson County)
District 5 (Williamson County)
District 6 (Williamson County)
District 7 (Williamson County)
District 8 (Williamson County)
District 12 (Williamson County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top