Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '35486'

Candidates and Representatives for
Tuscaloosa, Tuscaloosa County, Alabama 35486

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Shelby
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Luther Strange III
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 7
Representative Terri Sewell
District 7 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 63
Representative Bill Poole III
District 63 Republican

State Senate

District 21
Senator Gerald Allen
District 21 Republican


State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Jackie Zeigler
District 1 Republican
District 2
Board Member Betty Peters
District 2 Republican
District 3
District 4
Board Member Yvette Richardson
District 4 Democratic
District 5
District 6
Board Member Cynthia McCarty
District 6 Republican
District 7
Board Member Jeff Newman
District 7 Republican
District 8
Board Member Mary Scott Hunter
District 8 Republican

Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Revenue

Director of Finance

Superintendent of Education




At-Large (Tuscaloosa)
Walter Maddox


Council Member

District 1 (Tuscaloosa)
Phyllis Odom
District 1
District 2 (Tuscaloosa)
Harrison Taylor
District 2
District 3 (Tuscaloosa)
Cynthia Almond
District 3
District 4 (Tuscaloosa)
Matthew Calderone
District 4
District 5 (Tuscaloosa)
Kip Tyner
District 5
District 6 (Tuscaloosa)
Edwin Pugh
District 6
District 7 (Tuscaloosa)
Sonya McKinstry
District 7


District 1 (Tuscaloosa County)
District 2 (Tuscaloosa County)
District 3 (Tuscaloosa County)
District 4 (Tuscaloosa County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top