Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '34470'

Candidates and Representatives for
Ocala, Marion County, Florida 34470

Problem - Multiple Districts

34470 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Nelson, Sr.
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Marco Rubio
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Ted Yoho
District 3 Republican
District 11
Representative Daniel Webster
District 11 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 20
Representative Clovis Watson, Jr.
District 20 Democratic
District 23
Representative Stan McClain
District 23 Republican

State Senate

District 8
Senator Keith Perry
District 8 Republican
District 12
Senator Dennis Baxley
District 12 Republican


Executive Director of the Department of Revenue

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General

Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey Atwater

Financial Regulation Commissioner



At-Large (Ocala)
Kent Guinn


Council Member

District 1 (Ocala)
Brent Malever
District 1
District 2 (Ocala)
Mary Rich
District 2
District 3 (Ocala)
Jay Musleh
District 3
District 4 (Ocala)
Matthew Wardell
District 4
District 5 (Ocala)
James Hilty, Sr.
District 5


District 1 (Marion County)
District 2 (Marion County)
District 4 (Marion County)
District 5 (Marion County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top