Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '30269'

Candidates and Representatives for
Peachtree City, Fayette County, Georgia 30269

Problem - Multiple Districts

30269 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Johnny Isakson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator David Perdue
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Drew Ferguson
District 3 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 64
Representative Virgil Fludd
District 64 Democratic
District 71
Representative David Stover
District 71 Republican
District 72
Representative Matt Ramsey
District 72 Republican

State Senate

District 16
Senator Maurice Harbin, Jr.
District 16 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Banking and Finance




At-Large (Peachtree City)



At-Large (Fayette County)
Charles Oddo

Council Member

Post 4 (Peachtree City)
Terry Ernst
Post 4
Post 3 (Peachtree City)
Post 2 (Peachtree City)
Mike King
Post 2
Post 1 (Peachtree City)
Phil Prebor
Post 1


Post 1 (Fayette County)
Post 2 (Fayette County)
Post 3 (Fayette County)
Post 4 (Fayette County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top