Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '30060'

Candidates and Representatives for
Marietta, Cobb County, Georgia 30060

Problem - Multiple Districts

30060 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Johnny Isakson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator David Perdue
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 11
Representative Barry Loudermilk
District 11 Republican
District 13
Representative David Scott
District 13 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 34
Representative Bert Reeves
District 34 Republican
District 37
Representative Sam Teasley
District 37 Republican
District 38
Representative David Wilkerson
District 38 Democratic
District 41
Representative Michael Smith II
District 41 Democratic
District 42
Representative Stacey Evans
District 42 Democratic

State Senate

District 6
Senator Hunter Hill
District 6 Republican
District 33
Senator Michael Rhett
District 33 Democratic
District 37
Senator Lindsey Tippins
District 37 Republican
District 38
Senator Horacena Tate
District 38 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Banking and Finance




At-Large (Marietta)
Steve Tumlin
At-Large No Party Affiliation



At-Large (Cobb County)
Tim Lee

Council Member

Ward 1 (Marietta)
Ward 2 (Marietta)
Ward 3 (Marietta)
Ward 4 (Marietta)
Ward 5 (Marietta)
Ward 6 (Marietta)
Ward 7 (Marietta)


District 1 (Cobb County)
District 2 (Cobb County)
District 3 (Cobb County)
Commissioner JoAnn Birrell
District 3 No Party Affiliation
District 4 (Cobb County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Peach State
  • Motto: Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation
  • Area: 58,876 sq mi
  • Population: 9,919,945 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Atlanta
  • Largest City: Atlanta
  • Statehood: Jan. 2, 1788 (fourth of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Brasstown Bald, 4,784 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Brown Thrasher
  • Flower: Cherokee Rose
  • Tree: Live Oak
  • Senators: 2
  • Electoral Votes: 16
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top