Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '28371'

Candidates and Representatives for
Parkton, Cumberland County and Hoke County and Bladen County and Robeson County, North Carolina 28371

Problem - Multiple Districts

28371 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat (Won) Republican
Sean Haugh
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Deborah Ross
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Renee Ellmers
District 2 (Lost) Republican
George Holding
District 2 Challenger (Won) Republican
John McNeil
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 7
Representative David Rouzer
District 7 (Won) Republican
J. Casteen
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 8
Representative Richard Hudson
District 8 (Won) Republican
Thomas Mills
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Governor Patrick McCrory
(Too Close To Call) Republican
Lon Cecil
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Roy Cooper III
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Jacki Cole
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Linda Coleman
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Joseph Summerell
Challenger (Withdrawn) Libertarian


State House

District 22
Representative William Brisson
District 22 (Won) Democratic
District 44
Representative William Richardson
District 44 (Won) Democratic
James Arp, Jr.
District 44 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 45
Representative John Szoka
District 45 (Won) Republican
Roberta Waddle
District 45 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
District 66
Representative Ken Goodman
District 66 (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 8
Senator William Rabon
District 8 (Won) Republican
District 13
Senator Jane Smith
District 13 (Lost) Democratic
Danny Britt, Jr.
District 13 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 19
Senator Wesley Meredith
District 19 (Won) Republican
Toni Morris
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 21
Senator Ben Clark III
District 21 (Won) Democratic
Dan Travieso
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Attorney General

Buck Newton III
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
Joshua Stein
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic

Secretary of State

Secretary Elaine Marshall
(Won) Democratic
Michael LaPaglia
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Auditor Beth Wood
(Too Close To Call) Democratic
Charles Stuber, Jr.
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican


Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

June Atkinson
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Mark Johnson, Jr.
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Daniel Blue III
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dale Folwell
Challenger (Won) Republican



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Michael Morgan
Challenger (Won)

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



District 1 (Robeson County)
District 2 (Robeson County)
District 3 (Robeson County)
District 4 (Robeson County)
District 5 (Robeson County)
District 6 (Robeson County)
District 7 (Robeson County)
District 8 (Robeson County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Tar Heel State
  • Motto: Esse Quam Videri [To Be Rather than to Seem]
  • Area: 52,586 sq mi
  • Population: 9,752,073 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Raleigh
  • Statehood: Nov. 21, 1789 (12th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Mitchell, 6,684 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Electoral Votes: 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top