Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '21032'

Candidates and Representatives for
Crownsville, Anne Arundel County, Maryland 21032

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ben Cardin
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Chris Van Hollen, Jr.
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Anthony Brown
District 4 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 32
Representative Pam Beidle
District 32 Democratic
Representative Mark Chang
District 32 Democratic
Representative Ted Sophocleus
District 32 Democratic

State Senate

District 33
Senator Edward Reilly
District 33 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


State Superintendent of Schools



Chief Judge of the Appellate Court

Judge of the Appellate Court

Judge Joe Getty
No Party Affiliation
First Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Sally Adkins
First Appellate Judicial Circuit
Second Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Robert McDonald
Second Appellate Judicial Circuit Non-partisan
Fourth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Michele Hotten
Fourth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Fifth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Clayton Greene, Jr.
Fifth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Sixth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Shirley Watts
Sixth Appellate Judicial Circuit


Council Member

District 1 (Anne Arundel County)
Peter Smith
District 1
District 2 (Anne Arundel County)
John Grasso
District 2
District 3 (Anne Arundel County)
Derek Fink
District 3
District 4 (Anne Arundel County)
Andrew Pruski
District 4
District 5 (Anne Arundel County)
Michael Peroutka
District 5
District 6 (Anne Arundel County)
Chris Trumbauer
District 6
District 7 (Anne Arundel County)
Jerry Walker
District 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top