Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '14267'

Candidates and Representatives for
Buffalo, Erie County, New York 14267

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

Secretary Steven Mnuchin
No Party Affiliation

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 26
Representative Brian Higgins
District 26 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 149
Assembly Member Sean Ryan
District 149 Democratic

State Senate

District 63
Senator Timothy Kennedy
District 63 Democratic, Conservative


Attorney General

Attorney General Eric Schneiderman
Democratic, Independence, Working Families

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Taxation and Finance




At-Large (Buffalo)
Byron Brown


Council Member

Masten (Buffalo)
Fillmore (Buffalo)
David Franczyk
University (Buffalo)
Rasheed Wyatt
Lovejoy (Buffalo)
Ellicott (Buffalo)
Darius Pridgen
North (Buffalo)
Niagara (Buffalo)
David Rivera
South (Buffalo)


District 1 (Erie County)
District 2 (Erie County)
Betty Jean Grant
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Erie County)
Peter Savage III
District 3
District 4 (Erie County)
Kevin Hardwick
District 4 No Party Affiliation
District 5 (Erie County)
Thomas Loughran
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (Erie County)
Edward Rath III
District 6 No Party Affiliation
District 7 (Erie County)
Patrick Burke
District 7
District 8 (Erie County)
Ted Morton
District 8
District 9 (Erie County)
Lynne Dixon
District 9
District 10 (Erie County)
Joseph Lorigo
District 10 No Party Affiliation
District 11 (Erie County)
John Mills
District 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top