Search Form
Now choose a category »
Peter Kilmartin

Attorney General (RI)
Ralph Mollis

Secretary of State (RI)
Kevin McBride

Adjutant General (RI)
Kenneth Ayars

Agriculture Commissioner (RI)
Dennis Hoyle

Auditor General (RI)
Frank Rego

Chair of Board of Elections (RI)
Meg Curran

Chair of Public Utilities Commission (RI)
Deborah Gist

Commissioner of Education (RI)
Richard Licht

Director of the Department of Administration (RI)
Michael Fine

Director of the Department of Health (RI)
Charles Fogarty

Director of the Department of Labor and Training (RI)
Gina Raimondo

Treasurer (RI)

33% Democrats

0% Republicans

67% Other

Skip to top
Back to top