Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
Gary King

Attorney General (NM)
Dianna Duran

Secretary of State (NM)
Hector Balderas

Auditor (NM)
Ray Powell

Commissioner of State Lands (NM)
Hanna Skandera

Secretary of Education (NM)
Sidonie Squier

Secretary of Human Services (NM)
Demesia Padilla

Secretary of Taxation and Revenue (NM)
Jeff Witte

Secretary of the Department of Agriculture (NM)
Ryan Flynn

Secretary of the Environment (NM)
Tom Church

Secretary of Transportation (NM)
Timothy Hale

Secretary of Veterans' Services (NM)
James Lewis

Treasurer (NM)
Celina Bussey

Secretary of Workforce Solutions (NM)

31% Democrats

8% Republicans

62% Other

Skip to top
Back to top