or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.


Morton County, Kansas Local Legislative Officials

Ron DeGarmo

Commissioner (Morton County, KS)

District 1
Bob Boaldin

Commissioner (Morton County, KS)

District 2
Teresa Harder

Commissioner (Morton County, KS)

District 3

0% Democrats

0% Republicans

100% Other

Back to top