or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Beau Biden III

Attorney General (DE)
Jeffrey Bullock

Secretary of State (DE)
Frank Vavala

Adjutant General (DE)
R. Thomas Wagner, Jr.

Auditor of Accounts (DE)
Dallas Winslow

Chair of Public Service Commission (DE)
Elaine Manlove

Commissioner of Elections (DE)
Patrick Carter

Director of Division of Revenue (DE)
Karen Weldin Stewart

Insurance Commissioner (DE)
Jeffrey Clark

Public Service Commissioner (DE)
Joann Conaway

Public Service Commissioner (DE)
Jaymes Lester

Public Service Commissioner (DE)
Ed Kee

Secretary of Agriculture (DE)
Collin O'Mara

Secretary of Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DE)
Mark Murphy

Secretary of Education (DE)
Thomas Cook

Secretary of Finance (DE)
Rita Landgraf

Secretary of Health and Social Services (DE)
John McMahon

Secretary of Labor (DE)
Chip Flowers, Jr.

Treasurer (DE)

17% Democrats

11% Republicans

72% Other

Back to top