State Office Name Party Rating
JoNell Bakke 100%
Arthur Behm 100%
ND State House-9 Tracy Boe D-NPL 100%
ND Commissioner-At-Large Merle Boucher 100%
Tom Conklin 100%
Stacey Dahl 100%
ND State Senate-26 Jim Dotzenrod D-NPL 100%
Tom Fiebiger 100%
ND State House-40 Robert Frantsvog R 100%
ND State House-18 Eliot Glassheim D-NPL 100%
Chris Griffin 100%
ND State House-46 Kathy Hawken R 100%
ND State Senate-23 Joan Heckaman D-NPL 100%
ND State House-20 Rick Holman D-NPL 100%
Robert Horne 100%
ND State House-6 Bob Hunskor D-NPL 100%
Nancy Johnson 100%
Lee Kaldor 100%
ND State House-47 George Keiser R 100%
Scot Kelsh 100%
Robert Kilichowski 100%
Aaron Krauter 100%
ND State House-28 William Kretschmar R 100%
Elroy Lindaas 100%
ND State House-35 Bob Martinson R 100%
ND State Senate-11 Tim Mathern D-NPL 100%
ND State House-32 Lisa Meier R 100%
Ralph Metcalf 100%
Shirley Meyer 100%
ND State House-42 Corey Mock D-NPL 100%
Lee Myxter 100%
ND State Senate-21 Carolyn Nelson D-NPL 100%
ND State Senate-6 David O'Connell D-NPL 100%
Louis Pinkerton 100%
Jim Pomeroy 100%
Louise Potter 100%
Tracy Potter 100%
ND State Senate-24 Larry Robinson D-NPL 100%
Arlo Schmidt 100%
Jasper Schneider 100%
ND State Senate-42 Mac Schneider D-NPL 100%
Tom Seymour 100%
Ryan Taylor 100%
Elwood Thorpe 100%
ND State Senate-18 Constance Triplett D-NPL 100%
ND State Senate-4 John Warner D-NPL 100%
Clark Williams 100%
Lonny Winrich 100%
Lisa Wolf 100%
Steven Zaiser 100%
Arden Anderson 83%
ND State Senate-44 Tim Flakoll R 83%
Curtis Olafson 80%
ND State House-26 Bill Amerman D-NPL 75%
ND State House-27 Randy Boehning R 75%
ND State House-28 Michael Don Brandenburg R 75%
ND State House-41 Al Carlson R 75%
Kari Lee Conrad 75%
Duane Lee DeKrey 75%
ND State House-43 Lois Delmore D-NPL 75%
ND State House-32 Mark Dosch R 75%
Mary Ekstrom 75%
Rod Froelich 75%
Bette Grande 75%
Ed Gruchalla 75%
Lyle Hanson 75%
ND State House-1 Patrick Hatlestad R 75%
ND State House-15 Curt Hofstad R 75%
ND State House-15 Dennis Johnson R 75%
ND State House-35 Karen Karls R 75%
RaeAnn Kelsch 75%
ND State House-26 Jerome Kelsh D-NPL 75%
James Kerzman 75%
Joyce Kingsbury 75%
ND State House-47 Larry Klemin R 75%
Joe Kroeber 75%
ND State House-10 David Monson R 75%
Phillip Mueller 75%
ND State House-4 Kenton Onstad D-NPL 75%
ND State House-34 Todd Porter R 75%
ND State House-1 Gary Sukut R 75%
Gerald Uglem 75%
Ben Vig 75%
ND State House-23 Don Vigesaa R 75%
John Wall 75%
ND State House-14 Robin Weisz R 75%
Rick Berg 67%
ND State House-4 Glen Froseth R 67%
ND State Senate-13 Judy Lee R 67%
ND State Senate-10 Joe Miller R 67%
Darrell Nottestad 67%
Alon Wieland 67%
ND State Senate-29 Terry Wanzek R 60%
John Andrist 50%
Donald Clark 50%
ND State Senate-34 Dwight Cook R 50%
ND State Senate-32 Dick Dever R 50%
Tom Fischer 50%
Layton Freborg 50%
Tony Grindberg 50%
ND State House-29 Craig Headland R 50%
ND State Senate-38 David Hogue R 50%
ND State Senate-17 Ray Holmberg R 50%
ND State Senate-14 Jerry Klein R 50%
ND State House-40 Matthew Klein R 50%
ND State House-13 Kim Koppelman R 50%
ND State Senate-40 Karen Krebsbach R 50%
ND State House-33 Gary Kreidt R 50%
ND State Senate-22 Gary Lee R 50%
ND State House-14 Jon Nelson R 50%
Dave Nething 50%
George Nodland 50%
ND State Senate-15 Dave Oehlke R 50%
Vonnie Pietsch 50%
ND State Senate-2 David Rust R 50%
ND State House-36 Mike Schatz R 50%
Bob Stenehjem 50%
Ken Svedjan 50%
ND State House-44 Blair Thoreson R 50%
Francis Wald 50%
ND State Senate-37 Rich Wardner R 50%
Randel Christmann 33%
ND State Senate-47 Ralph Kilzer R 33%
Stanley Lyson 33%
ND State House-2 Robert Skarphol R 33%
ND State House-38 Larry Bellew R 25%
ND State House-22 Wesley Belter R 25%
ND State House-10 Charles Damschen R 25%
ND State House-8 Jeff Delzer R 25%
David Drovdal 25%
Brenda Heller 25%
ND State House-46 James Kasper R 25%
ND State House-30 Mike Nathe R 25%
ND State House-29 Chet Pollert R 25%
Dave Weiler 25%
Dwight Wrangham 25%
ND State Senate-39 Bill Bowman R 17%
ND State Senate-28 Robert Erbele R 17%
ND State House-39 Keith Kempenich R 0%
ND State House-38 Dan Ruby R 0%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.