Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Women's Lobby of Colorado

2010 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
CO Council Member 1 Rafael Espinoza 91%
CO State Senate 1 Jerry Sonnenberg Republican 39%
CO Commissioner 2 Liane McFadyen 85%
CO Commissioner 2 Mark Waller Republican 31%
CO State House 3 Daniel Kagan Democratic 92%
CO Council Member 3 Keith King Republican 25%
CO U.S. House 3 Scott Tipton Republican 39%
CO State Senate 4 Mark Scheffel Republican 33%
CO State House 6 Lois Court Democratic 92%
CO State Senate 6 Ellen Roberts Republican 46%
CO State Senate 8 Randy Baumgardner Republican 39%
CO State House 8 Beth McCann Democratic 92%
CO State Senate 9 Kent Lambert Republican 23%
CO State House 10 Dickey Lee Hullinghorst Democratic 92%
CO State Senate 11 Michael Merrifield Democratic 91%
CO State Senate 12 Bill Cadman Republican 17%
CO State Senate 14 John Kefalas Democratic 92%
CO State Senate 15 Kevin Lundberg Republican 17%
CO State Senate 18 Rollie Heath II Democratic 91%
CO State Senate 22 Andy Kerr Democratic 92%
CO State House 23 Max Tyler Democratic 91%
CO State Senate 25 Mary Hodge Democratic 83%
CO State Senate 26 Linda Newell Democratic 83%
CO State Senate 29 Morgan Carroll Democratic 91%
CO State Senate 31 Pat Steadman Democratic 91%
CO State Senate 33 Mike Johnston Democratic 91%
CO State House 33 Dianne Primavera Democratic 91%
CO State House 36 Su Ryden Democratic 100%
CO State House 51 Brian DelGrosso Republican 39%
CO State House 56 Kevin Priola Republican 46%
CO State House 62 Ed Vigil Democratic 91%
CO U.S. Senate Jr Cory Gardner Republican 39%
CO Commissioner At-Large Dan Gibbs 91%
Cindy Acree 46%
Dennis Apuan 92%
Bob Bacon 91%
David Balmer 39%
Debbie Benefield 85%
Betty Boyd 91%
Laura Bradford 39%
Greg Brophy 25%
Terrance Carroll 92%
Edward Casso 92%
Kathleen Curry 77%
Mark Ferrandino 92%
Randy Fischer 92%
Joyce Foster 91%
K. Jerry Frangas 100%
Sara Gagliardi 92%
Bob Gardner 39%
Cheri Gerou 46%
Ted Harvey 25%
Evie Hudak 91%
Joel Judd 92%
Maryanne Keller 91%
James Kerr 39%
Kenneth Kester 42%
Steven King 39%
Mike Kopp 25%
Jeanne Labuda 85%
Claire Levy 77%
Larry Liston 39%
Marsha Looper 46%
Thomas Massey, Jr. 46%
Michael May 39%
Wes McKinley 69%
Frank McNulty 39%
Karen Middleton 85%
Joe Miklosi 77%
Shawn Mitchell 33%
John Morse 91%
Carole Murray 46%
B.J. Nikkel 31%
Sal Pace 100%
Cherylin Peniston 91%
Joshua Penry 33%
John Pommer 85%
Scott Renfroe 25%
Joe Rice 69%
James Riesberg 77%
Chris Romer 66%
Christine Scanlan 77%
Sue Schafer 85%
David Schultheis 8%
Gail Schwartz 91%
Brandon Shaffer 91%
Judy Solano 85%
John Soper 91%
Nancy Spence 33%
Amy Stephens 39%
Kenneth Guy Summers 46%
Spencer Swalm 39%
Abel Tapia 83%
Lois Tochtrop 83%
Glenn Vaad 39%
Paul Weissmann 91%
Albert White 50%
Bruce Whitehead 83%
Suzanne Williams 91%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top