Rating Group: Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

2012 Positions

State Office Name Party Rating
CO State House-3 Daniel Kagan D 64%
CO State House-4 Daniel Pabon D 65%
CO State House-5 Crisanta Duran D 69%
CO State House-6 Lois Court D 75%
CO State House-7 Angela Williams D 73%
CO State House-8 Beth McCann D 66%
CO State House-10 Dickey Lee Hullinghorst D 63%
CO State House-11 Jonathan Singer D 66%
CO State House-16 Janak Joshi R 86%
CO State House-18 Pete Lee D 76%
CO State House-23 Max Tyler D 69%
CO State House-36 Su Ryden D 77%
CO State House-38 Kathleen Conti R 83%
CO State House-42 Rhonda Fields D 72%
CO State House-50 Dave Young D 86%
CO State House-51 Brian DelGrosso R 80%
CO State House-56 Kevin Priola R 82%
CO State House-58 Don Coram R 87%
CO State House-59 J. Brown R 87%
CO State House-61 Millie Hamner D 82%
CO State House-62 Ed Vigil D 82%
CO State House-65 Jon Becker R 74%
CO State Senate-1 Jerry Sonnenberg R 71%
CO State Senate-2 Kevin Grantham R 86%
CO State Senate-4 Mark Scheffel R 86%
CO State Senate-6 Ellen Roberts R 87%
CO State Senate-7 Ray Scott R 87%
CO State Senate-8 Randy Baumgardner R 89%
CO State Senate-9 Kent Lambert R 80%
CO State Senate-12 Bill Cadman R 89%
CO State Senate-14 John Kefalas D 66%
CO State Senate-15 Kevin Lundberg R 77%
CO State Senate-16 Tim Neville R 87%
CO State Senate-17 Matt Jones D 79%
CO State Senate-18 Rollie Heath II D 78%
CO State Senate-20 Cheri Jahn D 80%
CO State Senate-22 Andy Kerr D 85%
CO State Senate-25 Mary Hodge D 78%
CO State Senate-26 Linda Newell D 82%
CO State Senate-28 Nancy Todd D 74%
CO State Senate-29 Morgan Carroll D 76%
CO State Senate-30 Chris Holbert R 83%
CO State Senate-31 Pat Steadman D 76%
CO State Senate-32 Irene Aguilar D 70%
CO State Senate-33 Mike Johnston D 78%
CO State Senate-34 Lucia Guzman D 78%
CO Council Member-3 Keith King R 92%
CO Commissioner-1 Libby Szabo R 89%
Cindy Acree 94%
Bob Bacon 78%
David Balmer 91%
Mark Barker 96%
Donald Beezley 84%
Betty Boyd 83%
Laura Bradford 88%
Greg Brophy 82%
Edward Casso 72%
Mark Ferrandino 74%
Randy Fischer 64%
Joyce Foster 73%
Bob Gardner 84%
Cheri Gerou 76%
Angela Giron 71%
Ted Harvey 85%
Evie Hudak 78%
James Kerr 94%
Steven King 94%
Jeanne Labuda 62%
Claire Levy 66%
Larry Liston 84%
Marsha Looper 74%
Thomas Massey, Jr. 90%
Wes McKinley 90%
Frank McNulty 96%
Joe Miklosi 77%
Shawn Mitchell 85%
John Morse 75%
Carole Murray 83%
Jeanne Nicholson 70%
B.J. Nikkel 89%
Sal Pace 80%
Cherylin Peniston 76%
Robert Ramirez 86%
Scott Renfroe 82%
Sue Schafer 81%
Gail Schwartz 79%
Brandon Shaffer 80%
Judy Solano 68%
John Soper 65%
Nancy Spence 89%
Amy Stephens 96%
Kenneth Guy Summers 86%
Spencer Swalm 88%
Keith Swerdfeger 87%
Lois Tochtrop 76%
Glenn Vaad 69%
Mark Waller 93%
Jean White 86%
Suzanne Williams 79%
Roger Wilson 64%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.