Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Fleet Reserve Association

2011 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
WI U.S. House 1 Paul Ryan Republican 100%
OH U.S. House 13 Tim Ryan Democratic 100%
CA U.S. House 46 Loretta Sanchez Democratic 100%
CA U.S. House 38 Linda Sánchez Democratic 100%
VT U.S. Senate Jr Bernie Sanders Independent 100%
MD U.S. House 3 John Sarbanes Democratic 100%
LA U.S. House 1 Steve Scalise Republican 100%
IL U.S. House 9 Jan Schakowsky Democratic 100%
CA U.S. House 28 Adam Schiff Democratic 100%
Bobby Schilling 100%
Jean Schmidt 100%
Aaron Schock 100%
OR U.S. House 5 Kurt Schrader Democratic 100%
NY U.S. Senate Sr Chuck Schumer Democratic 100%
Allyson Schwartz 100%
AZ U.S. House 6 David Schweikert Republican 100%
GA U.S. House 13 David Scott Democratic 100%
GA U.S. House 8 Austin Scott Republican 100%
VA U.S. House 3 Bobby Scott Democratic 100%
SC U.S. Senate Jr Tim Scott Republican 100%
WI U.S. House 5 Jim Sensenbrenner, Jr. Republican 100%
NY U.S. House 15 José Serrano Democratic 100%
TX U.S. House 32 Pete Sessions Republican 100%
AL U.S. House 7 Terri Sewell Democratic 100%
NH U.S. Senate Sr Jeanne Shaheen Democratic 100%
CA U.S. House 30 Brad Sherman Democratic 100%
IL U.S. House 15 John Shimkus Republican 100%
Heath Shuler 100%
PA U.S. House 9 Bill Shuster Republican 100%
ID U.S. House 2 Mike Simpson Republican 100%
NJ U.S. House 8 Albio Sires Democratic 100%
NY U.S. House 25 Louise Slaughter Democratic 100%
WA U.S. House 9 Adam Smith Democratic 100%
NE U.S. House 3 Adrian Smith Republican 100%
NJ U.S. House 4 Chris Smith Republican 100%
TX U.S. House 21 Lamar Smith Republican 100%
Olympia Snowe 100%
Steve Southerland 100%
CA U.S. House 14 Jackie Speier Democratic 100%
MI U.S. Senate Sr Debbie Stabenow Democratic 100%
Pete Stark 100%
Cliff Stearns 100%
OH U.S. House 15 Steve Stivers Republican 100%
IN U.S. House 3 Marlin Stutzman Republican 100%
John Sullivan 100%
Betty Sutton 100%
Lee Terry 100%
MT U.S. Senate Sr Jon Tester Democratic 100%
MS U.S. House 2 Bennie Thompson Democratic 100%
PA U.S. House 5 G.T. Thompson, Jr. Republican 100%
CA U.S. House 5 Mike Thompson Democratic 100%
TX U.S. House 13 Mac Thornberry Republican 100%
SD U.S. Senate Sr John Thune Republican 100%
OH U.S. House 12 Pat Tiberi Republican 100%
CO U.S. House 3 Scott Tipton Republican 100%
NY U.S. House 20 Paul Tonko Democratic 100%
Ed Towns 100%
MA U.S. House 3 Niki Tsongas Democratic 100%
OH U.S. House 10 Mike Turner Republican 100%
Mark Udall 100%
NM U.S. Senate Sr Tom Udall Democratic 100%
MI U.S. House 6 Fred Upton Republican 100%
MD U.S. House 8 Chris Van Hollen, Jr. Democratic 100%
NY U.S. House 7 Nydia Velázquez Democratic 100%
IN U.S. House 1 Pete Visclosky Democratic 100%
MI U.S. House 7 Tim Walberg Republican 100%
OR U.S. House 2 Greg Walden Republican 100%
Joe Walsh 100%
MN U.S. House 1 Tim Walz Democratic 100%
VA U.S. Senate Sr Mark Warner Democratic 100%
FL U.S. House 23 Debbie Wasserman Schultz Democratic 100%
CA U.S. House 43 Maxine Waters Democratic 100%
Mel Watt 100%
Henry Waxman 100%
Jim Webb, Jr. 100%
FL U.S. House 10 Daniel Webster Republican 100%
Anthony Weiner 100%
VT U.S. House At-Large Peter Welch Democratic 100%
Allen West 100%
GA U.S. House 3 Lynn Westmoreland Republican 100%
RI U.S. Senate Jr Sheldon Whitehouse Democratic 100%
KY U.S. House 1 Ed Whitfield Republican 100%
SC U.S. House 2 Joe Wilson, Sr. Republican 100%
FL U.S. House 24 Frederica Wilson Democratic 100%
VA U.S. House 1 Rob Wittman Republican 100%
Frank Wolf 100%
AR U.S. House 3 Steve Womack Republican 100%
GA U.S. House 7 Rob Woodall Republican 100%
Lynn Woolsey 100%
David Wu 100%
OR U.S. Senate Sr Ron Wyden Democratic 100%
KS U.S. House 3 Kevin Yoder Republican 100%
Bill Young 100%
AK U.S. House At-Large Don Young Republican 100%
IN U.S. House 9 Todd Young Republican 100%
MI U.S. House 3 Justin Amash Republican 50%
TN U.S. Senate Sr Lamar Alexander Republican 0%
WY U.S. Senate Jr John Barrasso Republican 0%
MO U.S. Senate Jr Roy Blunt Republican 0%
Saxby Chambliss 0%
IN U.S. Senate Sr Dan Coats Republican 0%
Thomas Coburn 0%
MS U.S. Senate Sr Thad Cochran Republican 0%
TN U.S. Senate Jr Robert Corker Republican 0%
TX U.S. Senate Sr John Cornyn Republican 0%
ID U.S. Senate Sr Mike Crapo Republican 0%
James DeMint 0%
WY U.S. Senate Sr Mike Enzi Republican 0%
SC U.S. Senate Sr Lindsey Graham Republican 0%
UT U.S. Senate Sr Orrin Hatch Republican 0%
Kay Hutchison 0%
WI U.S. Senate Sr Ron Johnson Republican 0%
IL U.S. Senate Jr Mark Kirk Republican 0%
Jon Kyl 0%
UT U.S. Senate Jr Mike Lee Republican 0%
Dick Lugar 0%
AZ U.S. Senate Sr John McCain III Republican 0%
KY U.S. Senate Sr Mitch McConnell Republican 0%
KY U.S. Senate Jr Rand Paul Republican 0%
OH U.S. Senate Jr Rob Portman Republican 0%
ID U.S. Senate Jr James Risch Republican 0%
AL U.S. Senate Jr Jeff Sessions III Republican 0%
AL U.S. Senate Sr Richard Shelby Republican 0%
PA U.S. Senate Jr Pat Toomey Republican 0%
LA U.S. Senate Sr David Vitter Republican 0%
MS U.S. Senate Jr Roger Wicker Republican 0%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top