State Office Name Party Rating
CO State House-1 Jeanne Labuda D 33%
CO State House-2 Mark Ferrandino D 33%
CO State House-3 Daniel Kagan D 50%
CO State House-4 Daniel Pabon D 50%
CO State House-5 Crisanta Duran D 33%
CO State House-6 Lois Court D 33%
CO State House-7 Angela Williams D 60%
CO State House-8 Beth McCann D 50%
CO State House-10 Dickey Lee Hullinghorst D 33%
CO State House-11 Jonathan Singer D 0%
CO State House-15 Mark Waller R 83%
CO State House-16 Janak Joshi R 83%
CO State House-18 Pete Lee D 83%
CO State House-19 Amy Stephens R 100%
CO State House-20 Bob Gardner R 83%
CO State House-23 Max Tyler D 67%
CO State House-24 Sue Schafer D 100%
CO State House-25 Cheri Gerou R 100%
CO State House-27 Libby Szabo R 83%
CO State House-35 Cherylin Peniston D 50%
CO State House-36 Su Ryden D 50%
CO State House-37 Spencer Swalm R 100%
CO State House-38 Kathleen Conti R 100%
CO State House-42 Rhonda Fields D 40%
CO State House-43 Frank McNulty R 100%
CO State House-44 Chris Holbert R 83%
CO State House-45 Carole Murray R 100%
CO State House-51 Brian DelGrosso R 83%
CO State House-53 Randy Fischer D 33%
CO State House-55 Ray Scott R 83%
CO State House-56 Kevin Priola R 100%
CO State House-58 Don Coram R 100%
CO State House-61 Millie Hamner D 67%
CO State House-62 Ed Vigil D 33%
CO State House-65 Jerry Sonnenberg R 83%
CO State Senate-1 Greg Brophy R 83%
CO State Senate-2 Kevin Grantham R 83%
CO State Senate-4 Mark Scheffel R 83%
CO State Senate-5 Gail Schwartz D 67%
CO State Senate-6 Ellen Roberts R 83%
CO State Senate-7 Steven King R 83%
CO State Senate-8 Randy Baumgardner R 83%
CO State Senate-9 Kent Lambert R 83%
CO State Senate-12 Bill Cadman R 83%
CO State Senate-13 Scott Renfroe R 83%
CO State Senate-14 John Kefalas D 33%
CO State Senate-15 Kevin Lundberg R 83%
CO State Senate-16 Jeanne Nicholson D 67%
CO State Senate-17 Matt Jones D 33%
CO State Senate-18 Rollie Heath II D 50%
CO State Senate-20 Cheri Jahn D 60%
CO State Senate-22 Andy Kerr D 80%
CO State Senate-24 Lois Tochtrop D 67%
CO State Senate-25 Mary Hodge D 67%
CO State Senate-26 Linda Newell D 67%
CO State Senate-27 David Balmer R 67%
CO State Senate-28 Nancy Todd D 50%
CO State Senate-29 Morgan Carroll D 67%
CO State Senate-30 Ted Harvey R 83%
CO State Senate-31 Pat Steadman D 67%
CO State Senate-32 Irene Aguilar D 67%
CO State Senate-33 Mike Johnston D 67%
CO State Senate-34 Lucia Guzman D 67%
CO Council Member-3 Keith King R 83%
CO Public Utilities Commissioner Glenn Vaad R 83%
Cindy Acree 83%
Bob Bacon 67%
Mark Barker 83%
Jon Becker 83%
Donald Beezley 80%
Betty Boyd 67%
Laura Bradford 83%
J. Brown 83%
Edward Casso 50%
Joyce Foster 60%
Angela Giron 67%
Evie Hudak 67%
James Kerr 100%
Claire Levy 50%
Larry Liston 100%
Marsha Looper 83%
Thomas Massey, Jr. 100%
Wes McKinley 83%
Joe Miklosi 83%
Shawn Mitchell 83%
John Morse 67%
B.J. Nikkel 83%
Sal Pace 67%
Robert Ramirez 100%
Brandon Shaffer 60%
Judy Solano 33%
John Soper 50%
Nancy Spence 83%
Kenneth Guy Summers 100%
Keith Swerdfeger 83%
Jean White 83%
Suzanne Williams 67%
Roger Wilson 50%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.