Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
 

Tim Donnelly's Political Summary on Issue: Immigration

On The Ballot: Running, Republican for U.S. House - District 8
Paul Cook
(Running)
Republican
Roger La Plante
(Running)
Democratic
John Pinkerton
(Running)
Democratic
Rita Ramirez
(Running)
Democratic

Contact Information

Key Staff Email
Angela@toftpublicaffairs.com

Key Staff Email
Jennifer@toftpublicaffairs.com

Campaign Email
Tim@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Richard@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Janet@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Janet@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
alexander@DonnellyforCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Dawn@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Tracy@DonnellyForCongress.com

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Social Media

Campaign
Post Office Box 426
Twin Peaks, CA 92391
Phone: 760-933-8460

Key Staff
Phone: 626-710-0695

01/01/2016
08/29/2014
09/12/2013
09/10/2013
08/08/2013
05/29/2013
05/23/2013
05/16/2013
04/25/2013
08/30/2012
08/24/2012
01/01/2012
06/01/2011
05/19/2011
05/05/2011
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top