Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
 

Tim Donnelly's Political Summary on Issue: Civil Liberties and Civil Rights

On The Ballot: Running, Republican for U.S. House - District 8
Paul Cook
(Running)
Republican
Roger La Plante
(Running)
Democratic
John Pinkerton
(Running)
Democratic
Rita Ramirez
(Running)
Democratic

Contact Information

Key Staff Email
Angela@toftpublicaffairs.com

Key Staff Email
Jennifer@toftpublicaffairs.com

Campaign Email
Tim@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Richard@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Janet@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Janet@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
alexander@DonnellyforCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Dawn@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Tracy@DonnellyForCongress.com

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Social Media

Campaign
Post Office Box 426
Twin Peaks, CA 92391
Phone: 760-933-8460

Key Staff
Phone: 626-710-0695

05/04/2015
08/11/2014
11/25/2013
08/27/2012
08/01/2012
06/22/2012
06/06/2012
05/31/2012
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top