Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
 

Tim Donnelly's Political Summary

On The Ballot: Running, Republican for U.S. House - District 8
Paul Cook
(Running)
Republican
Roger La Plante
(Running)
Democratic
John Pinkerton
(Running)
Democratic
Rita Ramirez
(Running)
Democratic

Contact Information

Key Staff Email
Angela@toftpublicaffairs.com

Key Staff Email
Jennifer@toftpublicaffairs.com

Campaign Email
Tim@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Richard@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Janet@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Janet@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
alexander@DonnellyforCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Dawn@DonnellyForCongress.com

Key Staff Email
Tracy@DonnellyForCongress.com

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Social Media

Campaign
Post Office Box 426
Twin Peaks, CA 92391
Phone: 760-933-8460

Key Staff
Phone: 626-710-0695

03/14/2013
03/13/2013
03/12/2013
03/11/2013
03/07/2013
10/31/2012
10/30/2012
10/24/2012
10/18/2012
08/31/2012
08/30/2012
08/29/2012
08/28/2012
08/27/2012
08/24/2012
08/22/2012
08/16/2012
08/13/2012
08/09/2012
08/01/2012
07/05/2012
06/27/2012
06/22/2012
06/20/2012
06/19/2012
06/15/2012
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top