Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 953 - Limits Subsidy Payments for Individuals with Incomes More Than $750,000 - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 139
Yea: 59 Nay: 33
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL Jr Republican Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
KY Jr Republican Yea
MD Jr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Republican Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
PA Jr Republican Yea
UT Jr Republican Yea
IN Sr Republican Yea
ME Jr Independent Yea
CT Jr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
HI Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Jr Democratic Yea
TX Jr Republican Yea
WI Jr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Republican Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
SC Jr Republican Yea
NH Jr Republican Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
AL Jr Republican Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
VT Jr Independent Nay
SD Sr Republican Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
NY Jr Democratic Nay
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Nay
VA Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
AR Sr Republican Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
MA Jr Sen.  William  'Mo'  Cowan  Democratic Nay
ND Jr Democratic Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
HI Jr Democratic Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
NE Sr Republican Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
IN Jr Democratic Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
VA Jr Democratic Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Did Not Vote
TN Sr Republican Did Not Vote
NV Jr Republican Did Not Vote
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Did Not Vote
CA Jr Democratic Did Not Vote
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Did Not Vote
AZ Jr Republican Did Not Vote
LA Sr Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top