Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HR 5949 - FISA Amendments Act Reauthorization Act of 2012 - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 236
Yea: 73 Nay: 23
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NY Jr Democratic Yea
PA Jr Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Yea
SD Sr Republican Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
MO Jr Republican Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Republican Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Republican Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
FL Jr Republican Yea
AR Sr Republican Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
KS Jr Republican Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
AL Republican Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
GA Sr Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
NV Sr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
OR Jr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
VT Jr Independent Nay
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
NM Sr Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
HI Sr Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Nay
MN Jr Democratic Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
OR Sr Democratic Nay
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Nay
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Nay
WA Jr Democratic Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
DE Jr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Did Not Vote
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top