Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HR 5949 - FISA Amendments Act Reauthorization Act of 2012 - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 236
Yea: 73 Nay: 23
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NY Jr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
NM Sr Democratic Nay
MO Sr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Did Not Vote
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Nay
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Nay
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
OR Jr Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Did Not Vote
PA Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
HI Sr Democratic Nay
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic Nay
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
VT Jr Independent Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Did Not Vote
KS Jr Republican Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
GA Sr Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
AK Sr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Yea
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
AL Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
NV Sr Republican Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
PA Jr Republican Yea
UT Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Yea
SD Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Yea
MO Jr Republican Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Did Not Vote
WI Sr Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
FL Jr Republican Yea
ND Sr Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Yea
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Yea
KY Jr Republican Nay
AR Sr Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top