or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S 3414 - Cybersecurity Act of 2012 - Voting Record

U.S. Senate



Roll Number: 202
Yea: 51 Nay: 47
Cloture Not Invoked (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
MI Sr Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
IA Jr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
MI Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
CO Jr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
MD Jr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
WV Jr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MO Jr Republican Nay
AR Jr Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
NH Jr Republican Nay
WI Sr Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
NE Sr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
OR Sr Democratic Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
AL Jr Republican Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
AR Sr Democratic Nay
OR Jr Democratic Nay
OK Jr Republican Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
LA Jr Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
NV Jr Republican Nay
OH Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
SD Jr Republican Nay
IL Jr Republican Did Not Vote
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Did Not Vote
Back to top