or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S Amdt 2111 - Prohibits Pharmaceutical Companies from Delaying the Release of Generic Drugs - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 105
Yea: 28 Nay: 67
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
LA Jr Republican Yea
AR Sr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
MD Jr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
IA Jr Democratic Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
FL Sr Democratic Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
AK Jr Democratic Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Democratic Nay
MI Jr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
MO Sr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
WV Sr Democratic Nay
OK Jr Republican Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
AR Jr Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
WA Jr Democratic Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
NH Jr Republican Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
WI Sr Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
NC Jr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Democratic Nay
NE Sr Republican Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
NV Sr Democratic Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
OR Sr Democratic Nay
WV Jr Democratic Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
AL Jr Republican Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
SD Jr Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
CO Jr Democratic Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
DE Jr Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
NV Jr Republican Nay
OH Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Republican Nay
IL Jr Republican Did Not Vote
ID Sr Republican Did Not Vote
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Did Not Vote
CT Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
MD Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
Back to top