or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S Amdt 2111 - Prohibits Pharmaceutical Companies from Delaying the Release of Generic Drugs - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 105
Yea: 28 Nay: 67
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
RI Sr Democratic Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
VT Sr Democratic Nay
NH Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Nay
MD Jr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
CO Jr Democratic Nay
CA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Yea
IA Jr Democratic Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
SD Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Democratic Nay
NM Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Nay
OR Jr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Nay
MO Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
MI Jr Democratic Nay
OR Sr Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Yea
WV Jr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Nay
AK Jr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
AR Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
AL Jr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Did Not Vote
AL Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Did Not Vote
NE Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
WI Sr Republican Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
IL Jr Republican Did Not Vote
OK Jr Republican Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
NH Jr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
LA Jr Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Yea
AR Jr Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
NV Jr Republican Nay
OH Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
SD Jr Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
Back to top