or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

Amendment - Transportation Funding Amendment - Voting Record

Colorado House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 29 Nay: 36
Amendment Rejected (House)
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Rep.  Fran  N.  Coleman  Democratic Nay
CO 2 Rep.  Michael  P.  'Mike'  Cerbo  Democratic Nay
CO 3 Rep.  Anne  L.  McGihon  Democratic Nay
CO 4 Rep.  K. Jerry  Frangas  Democratic Nay
CO 5 Rep.  Joel  Stanton  Judd  Democratic Nay
CO 6 Rep.  Andrew  Romanoff  Democratic Nay
CO 7 Rep.  Terrance  D.  Carroll  Democratic Nay
CO 8 Rep.  Rosemary  Marshall  Democratic Nay
CO 9 Rep.  Alice  J.  Borodkin  Democratic Nay
CO 10 Rep.  Alice  D.  Madden  Democratic Nay
CO 11 Rep.  John  V.  'Jack'  Pommer  Democratic Nay
CO 12 Rep.  Paul  Martin  Weissmann  Democratic Nay
CO 13 Rep.  Tom  A.  Plant  Democratic Nay
CO 14 Rep.  David  C.  Schultheis  Republican Yea
CO 15 Rep.  Bill  L.  Cadman  Republican Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Yea
CO 17 Rep.  Mark Alan  Cloer  Republican Yea
CO 18 Rep.  Michael  Merrifield  Democratic Nay
CO 19 Rep.  Richard  D.  Decker  Republican Yea
CO 20 Rep.  Lynn Christian  Hefley  Republican Yea
CO 21 Rep.  Keith  C.  King  Republican Yea
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Nay
CO 22 Rep.  Matthew  J.  Knoedler  Republican Yea
CO 23 Rep.  Gwyn  Green  Democratic Nay
CO 24 Rep.  Cheri  E.  Jahn  Democratic Nay
CO 25 Rep.  Robert  E.  'Rob'  Witwer  Republican Yea
CO 27 Rep.  Bill  Crane  Republican Yea
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Yea
CO 29 Rep.  Debbie  J.  Benefield  Democratic Nay
CO 30 Rep.  Mary  A.  Hodge  Democratic Nay
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Nay
CO 32 Rep.  Valentin  J.  'Val'  Vigil  Democratic Nay
CO 33 Rep.  William  M.  'Bill'  Berens  Republican Yea
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Nay
CO 35 Rep.  Ann  F.  Ragsdale  Democratic Nay
CO 36 Rep.  Morgan  L.  Carroll  Democratic Nay
CO 37 Rep.  Lauri  Clapp  Republican Yea
CO 38 Rep.  Joseph  P.  'Joe'  Stengel  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Yea
CO 40 Rep.  Debbie  Stafford  Democratic Yea
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Nay
CO 42 Rep.  Michael  Garcia  Democratic Nay
CO 43 Rep.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Yea
CO 44 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  May  Republican Yea
CO 45 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Sullivan  Republican Yea
CO 46 Rep.  Dorothy  B.  Butcher  Democratic Nay
CO 47 Rep.  Liane  'Buffie'  McFadyen  Democratic Nay
CO 48 Rep.  Dale  K.  Hall  Republican Nay
CO 49 Rep.  Kevin  Lundberg  Republican Yea
CO 50 Rep.  James  L.  'Jim'  Riesberg  Democratic Nay
CO 51 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Welker  Republican Yea
CO 52 Rep.  Bob  McCluskey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 53 Rep.  Angie  Paccione  Democratic Nay
CO 54 Rep.  Joshua  A.  'Josh'  Penry  Republican Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Bernie  Buescher  Democratic Nay
CO 56 Rep.  Gary  M.  Lindstrom  Democratic Nay
CO 57 Rep.  Albert  C.  'Al'  White  Republican Yea
CO 58 Rep.  Raymond  J.  'Ray'  Rose  Republican Yea
CO 59 Rep.  Mark  R.  Larson  Republican Yea
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 61 Rep.  Kathleen  E.  Curry  Independent Nay
CO 62 Rep.  Rafael Lorenzo  Gallegos  Democratic Nay
CO 63 Rep.  Cory  Gardner  Republican Yea
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Nay
CO 65 Rep.  Diane  Hoppe  Republican Yea
Back to top