or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

HB 2862 - Appropriates Funds for Independent Redistricting Commission - Voting Record

Arizona Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 9
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
AZ 28 Sen.  Paula  A.  Aboud  Democratic Yea
AZ 5 Sen.  Sylvia  Tenney  Allen  Republican Nay
AZ 30 Sen.  Frank  R.  Antenori  Republican Did Not Vote
AZ 15 Republican Yea
AZ 12 Republican Yea
AZ 22 Republican Nay
AZ 3 Democratic Yea
AZ 16 Sen.  Rich  Crandall  Republican Yea
AZ 28 Republican Yea
AZ 29 Democratic Did Not Vote
AZ 3 Sen.  Ron  Gould  Republican Nay
AZ 10 Sen.  Linda  J.  Gray  Republican Nay
AZ 14 Republican Nay
AZ 7 Sen.  Jack  C.  Jackson  Jr. Democratic Yea
AZ 6 Sen.  Lori  Klein  Republican Nay
AZ 27 Democratic Yea
AZ 18 Sen.  Jerry  Lewis  Republican Yea
AZ 2 Sen.  Linda  J.  Lopez  Democratic Yea
AZ 15 Sen.  David  M.  Lujan  Democratic Yea
AZ 18 Republican Yea
AZ 11 Republican Yea
AZ 30 Democratic Yea
AZ 21 Republican Nay
AZ 12 Sen.  John  Nelson  Republican Nay
AZ 1 Republican Yea
AZ 23 Republican Yea
AZ 17 Sen.  David  Schapira  Democratic Yea
AZ 13 Republican Did Not Vote
AZ 23 Sen.  Steve  Smith  Republican Nay
AZ 17 Republican Yea
Back to top