Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1118 - Appropriates Funds for Forest Restoration - Voting Record

Arizona House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 40
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AZ 1 Rep.  Andrew  M.  'Andy'  Tobin  Sr. Republican Yea
AZ 1 Republican Yea
AZ 2 Rep.  Tom  Chabin  Democratic Nay
AZ 3 Democratic Nay
AZ 3 Democratic Nay
AZ 3 Rep.  Nancy  G.  McLain  Republican Yea
AZ 4 Rep.  Jack  W.  Harper  Republican Nay
AZ 5 Rep.  Doris  Goodale  Republican Yea
AZ 5 Rep.  Chester  Crandell  Republican Yea
AZ 6 Rep.  Amanda  A.  Reeve  Republican Nay
AZ 6 Republican Yea
AZ 7 Rep.  David  Burnell  Smith  Republican Nay
AZ 7 Democratic Did Not Vote
AZ 8 Republican Yea
AZ 10 Rep.  Kimberly  Yee  Republican Nay
AZ 10 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Weiers  Republican Nay
AZ 10 Democratic Nay
AZ 12 Republican Nay
AZ 12 Rep.  Jerry  P.  Weiers  Republican Nay
AZ 13 Republican Nay
AZ 13 Rep.  Anna  Tovar  Democratic Nay
AZ 14 Republican Yea
AZ 14 Republican Yea
AZ 15 Rep.  Katie  Hobbs  Democratic Nay
AZ 15 Republican Nay
AZ 17 Rep.  Edward  'Ed'  Ableser  Democratic Nay
AZ 17 Rep.  Ben  Arredondo  Democratic Nay
AZ 17 Republican Yea
AZ 17 Rep.  Thomas  Forese  Republican Yea
AZ 18 Rep.  Cecil  P.  Ash  Republican Nay
AZ 18 Rep.  Steve  Court  Republican Nay
AZ 18 Rep.  Jeff  Dial  Republican Nay
AZ 18 Republican Nay
AZ 20 Rep.  Carl  Seel  Republican Nay
AZ 21 Rep.  Debbie  Lesko  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Republican Nay
AZ 22 Republican Yea
AZ 22 Rep.  Steve  Urie  Republican Nay
AZ 23 Republican Nay
AZ 23 Rep.  John  Fillmore  Republican Nay
AZ 23 Rep.  John  Kavanagh  Republican Nay
AZ 24 Rep.  Russell  L.  'Russ'  Jones  Republican Yea
AZ 24 Democratic Nay
AZ 24 Rep.  Margaret  'Lynne'  Pancrazi  Democratic Yea
AZ 24 Rep.  Chad  Campbell  Democratic Nay
AZ 25 Rep.  Justin  Pierce  Republican Nay
AZ 25 Rep.  Peggy  Suzanne  Judd  Republican Yea
AZ 25 Republican Nay
AZ 26 Rep.  Terri  Proud  Republican Yea
AZ 26 Rep.  Vic  Williams  Republican Nay
AZ 27 Rep.  Ruben  Gallego  Democratic Nay
AZ 27 Rep.  Catherine  H.  Miranda  Democratic Nay
AZ 28 Republican Nay
AZ 28 Democratic Nay
AZ 28 Rep.  Steve  Farley  Democratic Nay
AZ 29 Rep.  Daniel  Patterson  Democratic Did Not Vote
AZ 29 Rep.  Matthew  G.  'Matt'  Heinz  Democratic Nay
AZ 29 Rep.  Martin  J.  Quezada  Democratic Nay
AZ 30 Democratic Nay
AZ 30 Rep.  Ted  Vogt  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top