Search Form
Now choose a category »

Voting Record

HB 3944 - Authorizing the Recording of Police - Voting Record

Illinois House

Roll Number: 17
Yea: 45 Nay: 59
Bill Failed (House)
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Rep.  Dena  M.  Carli  Democratic Nay
IL 1 Democratic Nay
IL 2 Democratic Nay
IL 3 Democratic Nay
IL 4 Democratic Yea
IL 5 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 6 Democratic Nay
IL 7 Rep.  Karen  A.  Yarbrough  Democratic Yea
IL 8 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 9 Democratic Yea
IL 10 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 11 Democratic Yea
IL 12 Democratic Yea
IL 13 Democratic Yea
IL 14 Democratic Yea
IL 15 Democratic Nay
IL 16 Democratic Yea
IL 17 Rep.  Daniel  K.  Biss  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 18 Democratic Yea
IL 19 Rep.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Lyons  Democratic Nay
IL 20 Republican Did Not Vote
IL 22 Democratic Yea
IL 23 Democratic Nay
IL 24 Democratic Yea
IL 25 Democratic Yea
IL 26 Rep.  Kimberly  du Buclet  Democratic Yea
IL 27 Democratic Yea
IL 28 Democratic Yea
IL 29 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 30 Democratic Yea
IL 31 Democratic Yea
IL 32 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 33 Rep.  Marlow  H.  Colvin  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 34 Rep.  Constance  A.  'Connie'  Howard  Democratic Yea
IL 35 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Cunningham  Democratic Nay
IL 36 Democratic Nay
IL 37 Rep.  Charles  W.  Krezwick  Democratic Nay
IL 37 Republican Did Not Vote
IL 38 Democratic Yea
IL 39 Democratic Nay
IL 40 Rep.  Deborah  L.  'Deb'  Mell  Democratic Yea
IL 41 Republican Nay
IL 41 Rep.  Chris  Nybo  Republican Nay
IL 43 Rep.  Keith  Farnham  Democratic Nay
IL 44 Democratic Nay
IL 45 Republican Nay
IL 45 Rep.  Franco  Coladipietro  Republican Nay
IL 47 Republican Nay
IL 48 Rep.  Michael  G.  Connelly  Republican Nay
IL 48 Republican Yea
IL 49 Republican Yea
IL 50 Republican Nay
IL 51 Republican Yea
IL 52 Rep.  Kenton  'Kent'  Gaffney  Republican Nay
IL 53 Republican Yea
IL 53 Rep.  Sidney  H.  Mathias  Republican Nay
IL 54 Republican Yea
IL 55 Rep.  Harry  R.  'Randy'  Ramey  Jr. Republican Nay
IL 56 Democratic Nay
IL 57 Democratic Yea
IL 58 Rep.  Karen  May  Democratic Yea
IL 59 Democratic Nay
IL 60 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 61 Rep.  JoAnn  D.  Osmond  Republican Nay
IL 62 Rep.  Sandy  Cole  Republican Yea
IL 63 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 65 Republican Nay
IL 65 Rep.  Rosemary  E.  Mulligan  Republican Nay
IL 66 Republican Yea
IL 67 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Jefferson  Democratic Yea
IL 68 Rep.  David  Forrest  'Dave'  Winters  Republican Yea
IL 69 Republican Yea
IL 70 Republican Yea
IL 71 Rep.  Richard  Morthland  Republican Yea
IL 72 Democratic Yea
IL 73 Republican Nay
IL 74 Republican Nay
IL 75 Rep.  Pamela  'Pam'  Roth  Republican Nay
IL 76 Democratic Nay
IL 77 Rep.  Angelo  'Skip'  Saviano  Republican Nay
IL 78 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 79 Rep.  Lisa  M.  Dugan  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 80 Democratic Nay
IL 82 Republican Nay
IL 83 Democratic Nay
IL 85 Democratic Nay
IL 86 Rep.  John  C.  'Jack'  McGuire  Democratic Yea
IL 87 Republican Nay
IL 88 Republican Yea
IL 89 Rep.  Jim  G.  Sacia  Republican Nay
IL 90 Rep.  Gerald  L.  'Jerry'  Mitchell  Republican Nay
IL 91 Republican Nay
IL 92 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 93 Republican Nay
IL 94 Republican Yea
IL 95 Republican Nay
IL 97 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Watson  Republican Nay
IL 97 Republican Nay
IL 99 Republican Nay
IL 101 Republican Nay
IL 102 Republican Nay
IL 102 Rep.  Paul  Evans  Republican Yea
IL 103 Democratic Yea
IL 104 Republican Nay
IL 105 Rep.  Jason  Barickman  Republican Nay
IL 105 Republican Nay
IL 107 Republican Nay
IL 109 Rep.  Roger  L.  Eddy  Republican Nay
IL 109 Republican Nay
IL 110 Rep.  Chapin  Rose  Republican Yea
IL 111 Democratic Nay
IL 112 Republican Yea
IL 113 Rep.  Scott  E.  Penny  Democratic Yea
IL 114 Democratic Yea
IL 115 Republican Nay
IL 116 Democratic Nay
IL 117 Democratic Yea
IL 118 Democratic Nay
Skip to top
Back to top