Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 201 - State House Redistricting - Voting Record

West Virginia Senate


Roll Number: 3
Yea: 15 Nay: 14
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WV 1 Democratic Did Not Vote
WV 1 Sen.  Orphy  Klempa  Democratic Yea
WV 2 Sen.  Jeffrey  V.  'Jeff'  Kessler  Democratic Yea
WV 2 Sen.  Larry  John  Edgell  Democratic Yea
WV 3 Republican Nay
WV 3 Sen.  David  C.  Nohe  Republican Nay
WV 4 Sen.  Karen  L.  Facemyer  Republican Nay
WV 4 Republican Nay
WV 5 Democratic Nay
WV 5 Sen.  Evan  Hollin  Jenkins  Republican Nay
WV 6 Sen.  H. Truman  Chafin  Democratic Yea
WV 6 Sen.  John  Pat  Fanning  Democratic Yea
WV 7 Democratic Yea
WV 8 Sen.  Erik  P.  Wells  Democratic Did Not Vote
WV 9 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Green  Democratic Nay
WV 9 Sen.  Dwight Richard  'Richard'  Browning  Democratic Nay
WV 10 Sen.  William  Ramsey  Laird  IV Democratic Yea
WV 10 Democratic Nay
WV 10 Sen.  Mark  E.  Wills  Democratic Yea
WV 11 Sen.  Clark  S.  Barnes  Republican Nay
WV 11 Sen.  Gregory  A.  Tucker  Democratic Nay
WV 12 Sen.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Minard  Democratic Did Not Vote
WV 12 Democratic Yea
WV 13 Democratic Yea
WV 13 Democratic Nay
WV 14 Republican Nay
WV 14 Sen.  Robert  Lynn  'Bob'  Williams  Democratic Yea
WV 15 Sen.  Walter  Dolph  'Walt'  Helmick  Democratic Nay
WV 16 Democratic Yea
WV 16 Sen.  Herb  Snyder  Democratic Did Not Vote
WV 17 Sen.  Daniel  S.  'Dan'  Foster  Democratic Yea
WV 17 Sen.  Brooks  F.  McCabe  Jr. Democratic Yea
WV 17 Democratic Yea
WV Gov.  Earl  Ray  Tomblin  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top