Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2147 - Paying Regional Superintendents - Voting Record

Illinois House




Issues: K-12 Education
Roll Number: 18
Yea: 74 Nay: 36
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Yea
IL 1 Rep.  Dena  M.  Carli  Democratic Yea
IL 2 Democratic Yea
IL 3 Democratic Yea
IL 4 Democratic Yea
IL 5 Democratic Yea
IL 6 Rep.  Esther  Golar  Democratic Yea
IL 7 Rep.  Karen  A.  Yarbrough  Democratic Yea
IL 8 Democratic Yea
IL 9 Democratic Yea
IL 10 Rep.  Derrick  Smith  Democratic Yea
IL 11 Democratic Yea
IL 12 Democratic Yea
IL 13 Democratic Yea
IL 14 Democratic Nay
IL 15 Democratic Nay
IL 16 Democratic Yea
IL 17 Rep.  Daniel  K.  Biss  Democratic Nay
IL 18 Democratic Nay
IL 19 Rep.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Lyons  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 20 Republican Nay
IL 22 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 23 Democratic Nay
IL 24 Democratic Yea
IL 25 Democratic Yea
IL 26 Rep.  Kimberly  du Buclet  Democratic Yea
IL 27 Democratic Yea
IL 28 Democratic Yea
IL 29 Democratic Yea
IL 30 Democratic Yea
IL 31 Democratic Yea
IL 32 Democratic Nay
IL 33 Rep.  Marlow  H.  Colvin  Democratic Yea
IL 34 Rep.  Constance  A.  'Connie'  Howard  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 35 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Cunningham  Democratic Nay
IL 36 Democratic Yea
IL 37 Rep.  Renée  Kosel  Republican Nay
IL 37 Rep.  Kevin  A.  McCarthy  Democratic Yea
IL 38 Democratic Yea
IL 39 Rep.  Maria  Antonia  'Toni'  Berrios  Democratic Yea
IL 40 Rep.  Deborah  L.  'Deb'  Mell  Democratic Yea
IL 41 Rep.  Darlene  J.  Senger  Republican Nay
IL 41 Rep.  Chris  Nybo  Republican Nay
IL 43 Rep.  Keith  Farnham  Democratic Yea
IL 44 Democratic Nay
IL 45 Rep.  Dennis  M.  Reboletti  Republican Nay
IL 45 Rep.  Franco  Coladipietro  Republican Nay
IL 47 Republican Nay
IL 48 Rep.  Sandra  M.  Pihos  Republican Nay
IL 48 Rep.  Michael  G.  Connelly  Republican Nay
IL 49 Republican Nay
IL 50 Rep.  Kay  Hatcher  Republican Yea
IL 51 Republican Nay
IL 52 Rep.  Kenton  'Kent'  Gaffney  Republican Nay
IL 53 Rep.  Sidney  Mathias  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 53 Republican Yea
IL 54 Republican Nay
IL 55 Rep.  Harry  R.  'Randy'  Ramey  Jr. Republican Nay
IL 56 Democratic Nay
IL 57 Democratic Yea
IL 58 Rep.  Karen  May  Democratic Yea
IL 59 Democratic Nay
IL 60 Democratic Yea
IL 61 Rep.  JoAnn  D.  Osmond  Republican Yea
IL 62 Rep.  Sandy  Cole  Republican Nay
IL 63 Democratic Nay
IL 65 Rep.  Rosemary  E.  Mulligan  Republican Yea
IL 65 Rep.  Timothy  L.  Schmitz  Republican Nay
IL 66 Republican Yea
IL 67 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Jefferson  Democratic Yea
IL 68 Rep.  David  Forrest  'Dave'  Winters  Republican Yea
IL 69 Republican Nay
IL 70 Republican Yea
IL 71 Rep.  Richard  Morthland  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 72 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 73 Republican Yea
IL 74 Republican Yea
IL 75 Rep.  Pamela  'Pam'  Roth  Republican Yea
IL 76 Democratic Yea
IL 77 Rep.  Angelo  'Skip'  Saviano  Republican Yea
IL 78 Democratic Yea
IL 79 Rep.  Lisa  M.  Dugan  Democratic Yea
IL 80 Democratic Nay
IL 82 Republican Nay
IL 83 Democratic Nay
IL 85 Democratic Nay
IL 86 Rep.  John  C.  'Jack'  McGuire  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 87 Rep.  Rich  Brauer  Republican Yea
IL 88 Republican Nay
IL 89 Rep.  Jim  G.  Sacia  Republican Yea
IL 90 Rep.  Gerald  L.  'Jerry'  Mitchell  Republican Yea
IL 91 Republican Nay
IL 92 Democratic Yea
IL 93 Republican Yea
IL 94 Rep.  Jil  W.  Tracy  Republican Yea
IL 95 Rep.  Wayne  Arthur  Rosenthal  Republican Yea
IL 97 Rep.  Tom  Cross  Republican Yea
IL 97 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Watson  Republican Yea
IL 99 Rep.  Raymond  Poe  Republican Yea
IL 101 Republican Yea
IL 102 Republican Yea
IL 102 Rep.  Paul  Evans  Republican Nay
IL 103 Rep.  Naomi  D.  Jakobsson  Democratic Yea
IL 104 Republican Yea
IL 105 Republican Yea
IL 105 Rep.  Jason  Barickman  Republican Yea
IL 107 Republican Yea
IL 109 Republican Yea
IL 109 Rep.  Roger  L.  Eddy  Republican Yea
IL 110 Rep.  Chapin  Rose  Republican Yea
IL 111 Democratic Yea
IL 112 Republican Yea
IL 114 Democratic Nay
IL 115 Rep.  Mike  J.  Bost  Republican Yea
IL 116 Democratic Yea
IL 117 Democratic Yea
IL 118 Democratic Yea
Skip to top
Back to top