or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

SB 1652 - Smart Grid Technology - Voting Record

Illinois Senate

Issues: Infrastructure, Energy
Roll Number: 14
Yea: 31 Nay: 24
Concurrence Vote Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Yea
IL 2 Democratic Yea
IL 3 Democratic Yea
IL 4 Democratic Yea
IL 5 Sen.  Annazette  R.  Collins  Democratic Yea
IL 6 Democratic Yea
IL 7 Democratic Nay
IL 8 Democratic Nay
IL 9 Sen.  Jeffrey  M.  'Joe'  Schoenberg  Democratic Nay
IL 10 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 11 Democratic Yea
IL 12 Democratic Yea
IL 13 Democratic Yea
IL 14 Democratic Yea
IL 15 Sen.  James  T.  Meeks  Democratic Yea
IL 16 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 17 Democratic Yea
IL 18 Sen.  Edward  D.  Maloney  Democratic Nay
IL 19 Sen.  M. Maggie  Crotty  Democratic Nay
IL 20 Democratic Yea
IL 21 Sen.  Ronald  'Ron'  Sandack  Republican Yea
IL 22 Democratic Yea
IL 23 Sen.  Carole  A.  Pankau  Republican Yea
IL 24 Sen.  Kirk  W.  Dillard  Republican Yea
IL 25 Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Lauzen  Republican Nay
IL 26 Republican Nay
IL 27 Republican Yea
IL 28 Democratic Nay
IL 28 Sen.  John  J.  Millner  Republican Yea
IL 29 Sen.  Susan  Garrett  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 30 Democratic Nay
IL 31 Sen.  Suzi  Schmidt  Republican Nay
IL 32 Republican Yea
IL 35 Sen.  Christine  J.  Johnson  Republican Nay
IL 35 Republican Nay
IL 36 Democratic Yea
IL 37 Republican Nay
IL 38 Republican Yea
IL 39 Democratic Nay
IL 40 Democratic Yea
IL 41 Republican Yea
IL 42 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 43 Sen.  Arthur  J .  'A.J.'  Wilhelmi  Democratic Yea
IL 44 Republican Yea
IL 45 Republican Nay
IL 46 Democratic Yea
IL 47 Democratic Nay
IL 48 Sen.  Thomas Lee  'Tom'  Johnson  Republican Yea
IL 50 Republican Nay
IL 50 Sen.  Larry  K.  Bomke  Republican Nay
IL 52 Democratic Nay
IL 53 Sen.  Shane  Cultra  Republican Nay
IL 54 Sen.  John  O.  Jones  Republican Yea
IL 54 Republican Nay
IL 55 Republican Yea
IL 56 Democratic Yea
IL 57 Democratic Nay
IL 58 Republican Nay
IL 59 Democratic Nay
Back to top