Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 7 - Incentives for Science-Based Businesses - Voting Record

Missouri House



Roll Number: None
Yea: 94 Nay: 48
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MO 1 Rep.  Mike  Thomson  Republican Yea
MO 2 Rep.  Casey  Guernsey  Republican Yea
MO 2 Rep.  Zachary  Wyatt  Republican Nay
MO 4 Republican Yea
MO 5 Rep.  Glen  Klippenstein  Republican Yea
MO 5 Republican Nay
MO 7 Rep.  Mike  Lair  Republican Yea
MO 8 Rep.  Tom  Shively  Democratic Nay
MO 9 Rep.  Paul  Quinn  Democratic Nay
MO 9 Republican Did Not Vote
MO 10 Democratic Yea
MO 11 Republican Yea
MO 13 Republican Nay
MO 14 Rep.  Ron  'Ron'  Schieber  Republican Nay
MO 17 Rep.  Myron  Neth  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 17 Rep.  Vicki  Schneider  Republican Yea
MO 18 Rep.  Jay  Swearingen  Democratic Yea
MO 19 Rep.  John  Joseph  'J.J.'  Rizzo  Democratic Yea
MO 21 Rep.  John  W.  Cauthorn  Republican Yea
MO 21 Democratic Yea
MO 22 Rep.  Randy  Asbury  Republican Nay
MO 25 Rep.  Mary  Wynne  Still  Democratic Yea
MO 26 Rep.  Joe  Aull  Democratic Yea
MO 26 Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 28 Rep.  Tom  McDonald  Democratic Yea
MO 29 Rep.  Noel  Torpey  Republican Yea
MO 30 Republican Yea
MO 31 Rep.  Sheila  Solon  Republican Yea
MO 32 Republican Yea
MO 33 Rep.  Jerry  Nolte  Republican Yea
MO 34 Rep.  Jeff  Grisamore  Republican Nay
MO 35 Republican Yea
MO 36 Rep.  Kevin  McManus  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 36 Rep.  Bob  'Bob'  Nance  Republican Nay
MO 37 Rep.  Mike  Talboy  Democratic Yea
MO 38 Rep.  Ryan  Silvey  Republican Yea
MO 38 Republican Yea
MO 41 Rep.  Ed  Schieffer  Democratic Nay
MO 42 Republican Nay
MO 42 Rep.  Leonard  'Jonas'  Hughes  IV Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 43 Republican Yea
MO 44 Rep.  Jason  Kander  Democratic Yea
MO 45 Rep.  Jason  R.  Holsman  Democratic Yea
MO 45 Rep.  Chris  Kelly  Democratic Yea
MO 46 Rep.  Stephen  Webber  Democratic Yea
MO 49 Rep.  Jeanie  Riddle  Republican Nay
MO 50 Rep.  Michael  Ricardo  Brown  Democratic Yea
MO 50 Republican Yea
MO 52 Rep.  Stanley  Cox  Republican Nay
MO 53 Rep.  Brent  T.  Lasater  Republican Nay
MO 54 Rep.  Denny  L.  Hoskins  Republican Yea
MO 55 Republican Nay
MO 56 Rep.  Chris  Molendorp  Republican Yea
MO 57 Republican Did Not Vote
MO 57 Rep.  Karla  May  Democratic Yea
MO 59 Rep.  Jeanette  'JMO'  Mott Oxford  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 59 Republican Nay
MO 60 Rep.  Jamilah  Nasheed  Democratic Yea
MO 60 Republican Yea
MO 61 Rep.  Dave  Schatz  Republican Nay
MO 63 Rep.  Tishaura  O.  Jones  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 64 Rep.  Susan  Carlson  Democratic Yea
MO 65 Rep.  Anne  F.  Zerr  Republican Yea
MO 66 Rep.  Tommie  Pierson  Sr. Democratic Yea
MO 67 Rep.  Steve  Webb  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 68 Rep.  David  Sater  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 69 Rep.  Margo  G.  McNeil  Democratic Yea
MO 72 Democratic Yea
MO 74 Rep.  Sharon  L.  Pace  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 75 Rep.  Bert  Atkins  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 75 Rep.  Rochelle  Walton Gray  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 76 Rep.  Chris  Carter  Democratic Yea
MO 76 Rep.  Churie  Spreng  Democratic Yea
MO 77 Rep.  Eileen  Grant  McGeoghegan  Democratic Yea
MO 78 Rep.  Penny  V.  Hubbard  Democratic Yea
MO 80 Rep.  Sylvester  Taylor  II Democratic Yea
MO 80 Rep.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Colona  Democratic Yea
MO 81 Rep.  Jacob  W.  Hummel  Democratic Nay
MO 82 Rep.  Michele  Kratky  Democratic Yea
MO 85 Rep.  Cloria  'Clo'  Brown  Republican Nay
MO 85 Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 86 Rep.  Cole  McNary  Republican Yea
MO 86 Rep.  Rory  Ellinger  Democratic Yea
MO 87 Democratic Yea
MO 88 Rep.  Jill  Schupp  Democratic Yea
MO 89 Rep.  John  J.  Diehl  Jr. Republican Yea
MO 90 Rep.  Rick  Stream  Republican Yea
MO 91 Rep.  Jeanne  Kirkton  Democratic Yea
MO 92 Rep.  Genise  Montecillo  Democratic Yea
MO 95 Republican Yea
MO 96 Rep.  Mike  Leara  Republican Yea
MO 96 Rep.  Scott  Sifton  Democratic Yea
MO 97 Rep.  Gary  Fuhr  Republican Nay
MO 97 Republican Yea
MO 98 Rep.  Dwight  Scharnhorst  Republican Yea
MO 99 Rep.  Andrew  Koenig  Republican Nay
MO 100 Rep.  Sue  Allen  Republican Yea
MO 101 Rep.  Don  Gosen  Republican Yea
MO 101 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Meadows  Democratic Yea
MO 102 Republican Nay
MO 103 Rep.  Ron  Casey  Democratic Nay
MO 103 Rep.  Doug  Funderburk  Republican Yea
MO 104 Rep.  Joseph  A.  'Joe'  Fallert  Jr. Democratic Nay
MO 104 Republican Nay
MO 105 Rep.  Mark  A.  Parkinson  Republican Yea
MO 106 Rep.  Steven  Tilley  Republican Yea
MO 108 Rep.  Chuck  Gatschenberger  Republican Yea
MO 109 Rep.  Scott  D.  Dieckhaus  Republican Yea
MO 109 Republican Nay
MO 110 Rep.  Timothy  W.  Jones  Republican Yea
MO 112 Rep.  Paul Joseph  Wieland  Republican Nay
MO 112 Rep.  Tom  L.  Loehner  Republican Nay
MO 115 Rep.  Rodney  Schad  Republican Nay
MO 117 Rep.  Linda  Black  Republican Nay
MO 118 Democratic Nay
MO 119 Rep.  Dave  Hinson  Republican Yea
MO 120 Rep.  Jason  T.  Smith  Republican Nay
MO 120 Rep.  Scott  N.  Largent  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 121 Republican Yea
MO 122 Rep.  Mike  McGhee  Republican Yea
MO 123 Republican Nay
MO 125 Rep.  Barney  Fisher  Republican Yea
MO 127 Republican Nay
MO 128 Rep.  Sue  Entlicher  Republican Nay
MO 129 Republican Nay
MO 133 Rep.  Eric  W.  Burlison  Republican Nay
MO 134 Rep.  Thomas  Long  Republican Yea
MO 135 Rep.  Charles  W.  'Charlie'  Denison  Republican Yea
MO 135 Rep.  Lincoln  Hough  Republican Yea
MO 137 Republican Yea
MO 137 Rep.  Melissa  Leach  Republican Nay
MO 138 Republican Nay
MO 138 Rep.  Sara  N.  Lampe  Democratic Yea
MO 139 Rep.  Kevin  Elmer  Republican Yea
MO 139 Rep.  Shane  Schoeller  Republican Yea
MO 141 Rep.  Tony  Dugger  Republican Nay
MO 142 Rep.  Raymond  'Ray'  Weter  Republican Yea
MO 144 Republican Nay
MO 145 Rep.  Shelley  White  Keeney Taylor  Republican Yea
MO 146 Republican Yea
MO 146 Rep.  Darrell  Pollock  Republican Nay
MO 147 Rep.  Don  Wells  Republican Nay
MO 148 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Day  Republican Nay
MO 149 Rep.  Steve  Hodges  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 150 Rep.  Kent  Hampton  Republican Nay
MO 151 Rep.  Ward  Franz  Republican Yea
MO 152 Republican Yea
MO 153 Republican Did Not Vote
MO 155 Republican Yea
MO 157 Rep.  Don  Ruzicka  Republican Yea
MO 158 Rep.  Wayne  Wallingford  Republican Nay
MO 159 Republican Yea
MO 159 Rep.  Billy Pat  Wright  Republican Yea
MO 160 Republican Yea
MO 160 Rep.  Ellen  Brandom  Republican Yea
MO 161 Republican Yea
MO 162 Republican Nay
MO 162 Rep.  Terry  Swinger  Democratic Nay
MO 163 Rep.  Tom  Flanigan  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top