Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 6 - Teacher Retirement - Voting Record

Louisiana House

Roll Number: 618
Yea: 57 Nay: 28
Bill Passed (House)
State District Name Party Vote
LA 1 Republican Yea
LA 2 Democratic Yea
LA 3 Democratic Nay
LA 4 Democratic Yea
LA 5 Republican Nay
LA 6 Republican Nay
LA 7 Republican Nay
LA 8 Rep.  Jane  H.  Smith  Republican Nay
LA 9 Republican Nay
LA 10 Rep.  Jean  M.  Doerge  Democratic Yea
LA 11 Rep.  Richard  'Rick'  Gallot  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 12 Rep.  Hollis  Downs  Republican Yea
LA 13 Democratic Yea
LA 14 Rep.  Samuel  P.  'Sam'  Little  Republican Nay
LA 15 Republican Yea
LA 16 Rep.  Kay  Kellogg  Katz  Republican Nay
LA 17 Rep.  Rosalind  D.  Jones  Democratic Yea
LA 18 Democratic Yea
LA 19 Republican Yea
LA 20 Rep.  Noble  E.  Ellington  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 21 Democratic Yea
LA 22 Rep.  Billy  R.  Chandler  Republican Yea
LA 23 Rep.  Rickey  L.  'Rick'  Nowlin  Republican Yea
LA 24 Republican Nay
LA 25 Rep.  Chris  Roy  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 26 Democratic Yea
LA 27 Republican Nay
LA 28 Democratic Yea
LA 29 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 30 Democratic Yea
LA 31 Republican Yea
LA 32 Democratic Yea
LA 33 Democratic Yea
LA 34 Democratic Yea
LA 35 Republican Yea
LA 36 Republican Yea
LA 37 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 38 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 39 Rep.  Bobby  G.  Badon  Democratic Nay
LA 40 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 41 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 42 Democratic Yea
LA 43 Rep.  Patrick  'Page'  Cortez  Republican Yea
LA 44 Rep.  Rickey  Hardy  Democratic Yea
LA 45 Republican Yea
LA 46 Republican Yea
LA 47 Republican Yea
LA 48 Democratic Yea
LA 49 Republican Yea
LA 50 Democratic Yea
LA 51 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 52 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 53 Rep.  Damon  J.  Baldone  Democratic Yea
LA 54 Democratic Yea
LA 55 Independent Did Not Vote
LA 56 Rep.  Gary  L.  Smith  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 57 Rep.  Nickie  Monica  Republican Yea
LA 58 Rep.  Elton  M.  Aubert  Democratic Yea
LA 59 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 60 Democratic Yea
LA 61 Rep.  Michael  L.  Jackson  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 62 Rep.  Thomas  H.  'Tom'  McVea  Republican Yea
LA 63 Democratic Yea
LA 64 Rep.  Mack  A.  'Bodi'  White  Jr. Republican Nay
LA 65 Rep.  Clifton  R.  'Clif'  Richardson  Republican Nay
LA 66 Republican Nay
LA 67 Democratic Yea
LA 68 Republican Nay
LA 69 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 70 Republican Nay
LA 71 Republican Yea
LA 72 Democratic Yea
LA 73 Republican Yea
LA 74 Republican Nay
LA 75 Democratic Yea
LA 76 Republican Yea
LA 77 Republican Yea
LA 78 Republican Nay
LA 79 Rep.  Anthony  V.  'Tony'  Ligi  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
LA 80 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 81 Rep.  John  F.  LaBruzzo  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
LA 82 Republican Nay
LA 83 Democratic Nay
LA 84 Republican Yea
LA 85 Rep.  Ricky  James  Templet  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 86 Rep.  Jim  Tucker  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 87 Rep.  Girod  H.  Jackson  III Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 88 Rep.  M. J.  'Mert'  Smiley  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
LA 89 Republican Nay
LA 90 Republican Yea
LA 91 Democratic Nay
LA 92 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 93 Democratic Nay
LA 94 Republican Yea
LA 95 Rep.  Walker  Hines  Republican Nay
LA 96 Rep.  Juan  A.  LaFonta  Democratic Yea
LA 97 Rep.  Jared  C.  Brossett  Democratic Yea
LA 98 Democratic Nay
LA 99 Democratic Nay
LA 99 Rep.  Charmaine  L. Marchand  Stiaes  Democratic Nay
LA 100 Democratic Nay
LA 102 Democratic Yea
LA 103 Rep.  Reed  S.  Henderson  Democratic Yea
LA 104 Rep.  Nita  Rusich  Hutter  Republican Yea
LA 105 Rep.  Ernest  Durham  Wooton  Independent Yea
Skip to top
Back to top