or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S Amdt 392 - Debit Card Transactions - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 86
Yea: 54 Nay: 45
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
ID Jr Republican Yea
AR Jr Republican Yea
NH Jr Republican Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
WI Sr Republican Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
KY Jr Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Republican Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
WV Jr Democratic Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
AL Jr Republican Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
MI Jr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Republican Yea
OK Jr Republican Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
CO Jr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
SD Jr Republican Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
NV Jr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
FL Jr Republican Yea
PA Jr Republican Yea
IN Sr Republican Yea
UT Jr Republican Yea
KS Jr Republican Yea
MO Jr Republican Yea
ND Sr Republican Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
NH Sr Democratic Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
MD Jr Democratic Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
WA Jr Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
IA Jr Democratic Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
CA Sr Democratic Nay
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Nay
RI Sr Democratic Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Nay
WV Sr Democratic Nay
CA Jr Democratic Nay
AR Sr Democratic Nay
VT Jr Independent Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
NM Sr Democratic Nay
CT Sr Democratic Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
NV Sr Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Democratic Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
OR Sr Democratic Nay
LA Jr Republican Nay
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
OR Jr Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Did Not Vote
Back to top