Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

AB 211 - Prohibiting Discriminatory Employment Practices Based On Gender or Expression - Voting Record

Nevada Senate

Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NV Clark 6 Sen.  Allison  Copening  Democratic Yea
NV Sen.  Steven  Horsford  Democratic Yea
NV 16 Republican Yea
NV 10 Sen.  Ruben  J.  Kihuen  Democratic Yea
NV 2 Democratic Yea
NV Washoe 1 Sen.  Sheila  Leslie  Democratic Yea
NV 21 Democratic Yea
NV Clark 11 Sen.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Schneider  Democratic Yea
NV 7 Democratic Yea
NV Clark 5 Sen.  Shirley  A.  Breeden  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 3 Sen.  Valerie  Wiener  Democratic Yea
NV Rural Nevada Sen.  Dean  A.  Rhoads  Republican Nay
NV 15 Sen.  Greg  Brower  Republican Nay
NV 8 Sen.  Barbara  K.  Cegavske  Republican Nay
NV 20 Republican Nay
NV 17 Republican Nay
NV 14 Republican Nay
NV Clark 9 Sen.  Elizabeth  Nicole  Halseth  Republican Nay
NV 12 Republican Nay
NV Clark 1 Sen.  John  Jay  Lee  Democratic Nay
NV Central Nevada Sen.  Mike  McGinness  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top