or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S 1337 - Controlled Substances Relating to Pregnant Women & Children Bill - Voting Record

Idaho Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 16
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
ID 1 Republican Nay
ID 2 Sen.  Joyce  M.  Broadsword  Republican Nay
ID 3 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Jorgenson  Republican Yea
ID 4 Republican Nay
ID 5 Sen.  Richard  L.  'Dick'  Compton  Republican Nay
ID 6 Sen.  Gary  J.  Schroeder  Republican Nay
ID 7 Sen.  Joe  Stegner  Republican Nay
ID 8 Sen.  R. Skipper  'Skip'  Brandt  Republican Yea
ID 9 Republican Yea
ID 10 Sen.  John  T.  McGee  Republican Yea
ID 11 Sen.  Brad  Little  Republican Nay
ID 11 Republican Yea
ID 13 Republican Yea
ID 14 Sen.  Harold  R.  'Hal'  Bunderson  Republican Yea
ID 15 Sen.  John  C.  Andreason  Republican Yea
ID 16 Sen.  David  Langhorst  Democratic Nay
ID 17 Democratic Nay
ID 18 Sen.  Kate  Kelly  Democratic Nay
ID 19 Sen.  F.  Michael  'Mike'  Burkett  Democratic Did Not Vote
ID 20 Sen.  Gerry  Sweet  Republican Yea
ID 22 Sen.  Tim  L.  Corder  Sr. Republican Nay
ID 22 Republican Yea
ID 23 Sen.  Tom  Gannon  Republican Nay
ID 24 Sen.  Charles  H.  'Chuck'  Coiner  Republican Nay
ID 25 Sen.  W.  Clinton  'Clint'  Stennett  Democratic Nay
ID 27 No Party Affiliation Yea
ID 27 Sen.  Denton  C.  Darrington  Republican Yea
ID 28 Sen.  J. Stanley  Williams  Republican Yea
ID 29 Sen.  Bert  C.  Marley  Democratic Nay
ID 30 Sen.  Edgar  J.  Malepeai  Democratic Nay
ID 31 Sen.  Robert  L.  'Bob'  Geddes  Republican Yea
ID 32 Sen.  Melvin  M.  'Mel'  Richardson  Republican Yea
ID 33 Republican Yea
ID 34 Republican Yea
ID 35 Sen.  Don  M.  Burtenshaw  Republican Yea
Back to top