Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 2007 - Requires Driver's License Exams to be in English Only - Voting Record

Arkansas House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 49 Nay: 37
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AR 1 Rep.  Mary  P.  'Prissy'  Hickerson  Republican Yea
AR 2 Republican Yea
AR 2 Rep.  Larry  Cowling  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 3 Rep.  David  'Bubba'  Powers  Democratic Nay
AR 5 Democratic Nay
AR 6 Republican Yea
AR 7 Rep.  Garry  L.  Smith  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 8 Democratic Nay
AR 9 Rep.  Eddie  L.  Cheatham  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 9 Rep.  Sheilla  E.  Lampkin  Democratic Nay
AR 11 Rep.  Efrem  Elliott  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 12 Rep.  Robert  Smith  Moore  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 13 Rep.  Clark  M.  Hall  Democratic Nay
AR 14 Rep.  Walls  McCrary  Democratic Nay
AR 14 Rep.  Tiffany  Rogers  Democratic Nay
AR 16 Rep.  James  L.  Word  Democratic Nay
AR 17 Rep.  Henry  'Hank'  Wilkins  IV Democratic Nay
AR 18 Rep.  Toni  C.  Bradford  Democratic Yea
AR 19 Rep.  Bobby  Joe  Pierce  Democratic Nay
AR 19 Rep.  Nate  Steel  Democratic Yea
AR 20 Rep.  Johnnie  J.  Roebuck  Democratic Nay
AR 20 Rep.  Jerry  Nathan  'Nate'  Bell  Republican Yea
AR 21 Rep.  Terry  Rice  Republican Yea
AR 22 Rep.  Bruce  Westerman  Republican Yea
AR 23 Rep.  Randy  W.  Stewart  Democratic Nay
AR 23 Rep.  Ann  V.  Clemmer  Republican Yea
AR 24 Republican Yea
AR 25 Rep.  John  T.  Vines  Democratic Nay
AR 26 Rep.  Loy  Mauch  Republican Yea
AR 27 Rep.  Andy  Mayberry  Republican Yea
AR 28 Republican Yea
AR 29 Democratic Nay
AR 31 Rep.  David  J.  Sanders  Republican Yea
AR 32 Rep.  Allen  W.  Kerr  Republican Yea
AR 33 Rep.  Fred  Allen  Democratic Nay
AR 34 Democratic Nay
AR 35 Rep.  John  Charles  Edwards  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 36 Rep.  Darrin  Lavell  Williams  Democratic Nay
AR 37 Rep.  Kathy  Webb  Democratic Nay
AR 39 Rep.  Tracy  Steele  Democratic Nay
AR 40 Rep.  Barry  Hyde  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 41 Rep.  Ed  Garner  Republican Yea
AR 41 Rep.  Jim  Nickels  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 42 Rep.  Elizabeth  Jane  English  Republican Yea
AR 42 Rep.  Mark  W.  Perry  Democratic Nay
AR 43 Rep.  Davy  Carter  Republican Nay
AR 45 Rep.  Linda  S.  Tyler  Democratic Nay
AR 45 Republican Yea
AR 46 Rep.  Mark  Biviano  Republican Yea
AR 47 Rep.  Jody  Dickinson  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 48 Democratic Nay
AR 49 Rep.  Marshall  Wright  Democratic Nay
AR 53 Rep.  Homer  Lenderman  Jr. Democratic Yea
AR 53 Rep.  Keith  M.  Ingram  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 55 Rep.  Tommy  Lee  Baker  Democratic Nay
AR 56 Rep.  Larry  D.  'Buddy'  Lovell  Democratic Nay
AR 57 Rep.  Jerry  Brown  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 59 Rep.  Josh  Johnston  Republican Yea
AR 59 Rep.  Butch  Wilkins  Democratic Nay
AR 60 Rep.  James  Ratliff  Democratic Nay
AR 62 Rep.  Tommy  Wren  Democratic Nay
AR 63 Rep.  James  McLean  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 65 Rep.  Tommy  Thompson  Democratic Nay
AR 65 Rep.  Tracy  Pennartz  Democratic Nay
AR 67 Rep.  Gary  Don  Stubblefield  Republican Yea
AR 67 Republican Yea
AR 68 Rep.  Robert  E.  Dale  Republican Yea
AR 69 Rep.  Betty  Overbey  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 70 Republican Yea
AR 71 Rep.  Andrea  Lea  Republican Yea
AR 73 Rep.  John  Wayne  Catlett  Democratic Nay
AR 74 Republican Yea
AR 75 Rep.  Jon  M.  Hubbard  Republican Yea
AR 76 Rep.  Robert  Dennis  'Denny'  Altes  Republican Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Charolette  Wagner  Democratic Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Stephanie  Malone  Republican Yea
AR 78 Rep.  Billy  W.  Gaskill  Democratic Nay
AR 79 Republican Yea
AR 79 Rep.  Mike  Patterson  Democratic Nay
AR 80 Rep.  Linda  Collins-Smith  Republican Yea
AR 81 Rep.  Justin  T.  Harris  Republican Yea
AR 82 Rep.  Lori  A.  Benedict  Republican Yea
AR 83 Republican Yea
AR 83 Rep.  Leslee  Milam  Post  Democratic Nay
AR 84 Republican Yea
AR 86 Democratic Nay
AR 87 Rep.  Jonathan  D.  Barnett  Republican Yea
AR 88 Rep.  Uvalde  Lindsey  Democratic Nay
AR 90 Rep.  Les  'Skip'  Carnine  Republican Yea
AR 91 Rep.  Bryan  B.  King  Republican Yea
AR 92 Rep.  Mary  Lou  Slinkard  Republican Yea
AR 93 Rep.  Jon  Earl  Woods  Republican Yea
AR 94 Rep.  Debra  M.  'Debbie'  Hobbs  Republican Yea
AR 96 Rep.  Duncan  Baird  Republican Yea
AR 98 Rep.  John  Burris  Republican Yea
AR 98 Rep.  Donna  Hutchinson  Republican Yea
AR 99 Rep.  Tim  Summers  Republican Yea
AR 99 Rep.  Kelley  Linck  Republican Yea
AR 100 Rep.  Karen  S.  Hopper  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top