Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 2415 - Punishment Guidelines for Bullying in Schools - Voting Record

Arizona House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 38 Nay: 21
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AZ 1 Rep.  Andrew  M.  'Andy'  Tobin  Sr. Republican Yea
AZ 1 Republican Nay
AZ 2 Rep.  Tom  Chabin  Democratic Yea
AZ 3 Democratic Yea
AZ 3 Rep.  Nancy  G.  McLain  Republican Nay
AZ 3 Democratic Yea
AZ 4 Rep.  Judy  Burges  Republican Nay
AZ 4 Rep.  Jack  W.  Harper  Republican Nay
AZ 5 Rep.  Doris  Goodale  Republican Yea
AZ 5 Rep.  Chester  Crandell  Republican Yea
AZ 6 Rep.  Amanda  A.  Reeve  Republican Yea
AZ 6 Republican Yea
AZ 7 Rep.  David  Burnell  Smith  Republican Nay
AZ 7 Democratic Yea
AZ 8 Republican Yea
AZ 10 Democratic Yea
AZ 10 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Weiers  Republican Nay
AZ 10 Rep.  Kimberly  Yee  Republican Yea
AZ 12 Republican Nay
AZ 12 Rep.  Jerry  P.  Weiers  Republican Nay
AZ 13 Rep.  Richard  Miranda  Democratic Yea
AZ 13 Rep.  Anna  Tovar  Democratic Yea
AZ 13 Republican Nay
AZ 14 Republican Nay
AZ 14 Republican Yea
AZ 15 Republican Yea
AZ 15 Rep.  Katie  Hobbs  Democratic Yea
AZ 17 Rep.  Ben  Arredondo  Democratic Yea
AZ 17 Rep.  Thomas  Forese  Republican Yea
AZ 17 Rep.  Edward  'Ed'  Ableser  Democratic Did Not Vote
AZ 17 Republican Yea
AZ 18 Republican Yea
AZ 18 Rep.  Cecil  P.  Ash  Republican Nay
AZ 18 Rep.  Steve  Court  Republican Yea
AZ 18 Rep.  Jeff  Dial  Republican Nay
AZ 19 Rep.  Kirk  Adams  Republican Yea
AZ 20 Rep.  Carl  Seel  Republican Nay
AZ 21 Rep.  Debbie  Lesko  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Republican Nay
AZ 22 Rep.  Steve  Urie  Republican Yea
AZ 23 Republican Nay
AZ 23 Rep.  John  Kavanagh  Republican Yea
AZ 23 Rep.  John  Fillmore  Republican Nay
AZ 24 Rep.  Margaret  'Lynne'  Pancrazi  Democratic Yea
AZ 24 Rep.  Chad  Campbell  Democratic Yea
AZ 24 Rep.  Russell  L.  'Russ'  Jones  Republican Nay
AZ 24 Democratic Yea
AZ 25 Republican Nay
AZ 25 Rep.  Peggy  Suzanne  Judd  Republican Yea
AZ 26 Rep.  Terri  Proud  Republican Nay
AZ 26 Rep.  Vic  Williams  Republican Nay
AZ 27 Rep.  Catherine  H.  Miranda  Democratic Yea
AZ 27 Rep.  Ruben  Gallego  Democratic Yea
AZ 28 Republican Yea
AZ 28 Democratic Yea
AZ 28 Rep.  Steve  Farley  Democratic Yea
AZ 29 Rep.  Matthew  G.  'Matt'  Heinz  Democratic Yea
AZ 29 Rep.  Daniel  Patterson  Democratic Yea
AZ 30 Rep.  Ted  Vogt  Republican Nay
AZ 30 Democratic Yea
Skip to top
Back to top